Hive Open Mic Week 185 "Quiero Abrazarte Tanto" 馃幎(I want to hug you so much) Cover By @sayury






Hello, community, in this week 185 the theme is Passion, suggested by our recent Spotlight Artist @utymarvel, that is why I share with you the song "I want to hug you so much" that I heard for the first time, as a child, half a century ago (What barbarity!) in the voice of Marco Antonio Mu帽iz

When we talk about passion we know that we are referring to a feeling that makes us lose control, that clouds our reason, that can make us do crazy things. When we talk about passionate love it is all of the above and also an intense sexual desire. Different forms of art have sought to express that type of passionate, torrid, maddening romance from their particular aesthetics.
There are many songs that go along that line, among the ones I know this is one of my favorites and I hope you like my version of it


Lyrics

I feel your warm hand run slowly over my skin
Your chest on my chest, your nakedness and
I forget reproaches that I imagined
Come with me to the garden
What are the roses wanting to see
The promises you've broken to come back
And so believe what I tell them
I said I loved you... like no one else in the world
That I followed your steps your walk
Like a wolf in heat I left my home
With the door wide open
wide open
That I had our corner in darkness
In that room
With two cutlery and my song
And with your flowers in the vase
I feel your warm hand that inch by inch kisses my skin
And my arms entangle you today like yesterday
On this new day I believe again
Come with me to the port, there is a boat on the pier
With your name painted drying in the sun
With my name engraved next to the helm
I said I loved you
Like no one else in the world
That I followed your steps your walk
Like a wolf in heat from my home
With the door wide open
wide open
That I had our corner in darkness
In that room
With two cutlery and my song
And with your flowers in the vase

I want to hug you so much
With my senses with so much love
May there be no sound other than our voice
And my body in yours continued
And I will walk the earth like a pilgrim
Searching for God, and you will have my lap my understanding
And a small house for both of us.

You know I love you
Like no one else in the world
That I followed your steps your walk
Like a wolf in heat from my home
With the door wide open
wide open
That I had our corner in darkness
In that room
With two cutlery and my song
And with your flowers in the vase



Hola, comunidad, en esta semana 185 la tem谩tica es la Pasi贸n, sugerida por nuestra reciente artista destacada @utymarvel, por ello comparto con ustedes la canci贸n "Quiero abrazarte tanto" que escuch茅 por primera vez, de ni帽a, hace ya medio siglo (隆Qu茅 barbaridad!) en voz de Marco Antonio Mu帽iz


Cuando hablamos de pasi贸n sabemos que nos referimos a un sentimiento que nos hace perder el control, que obnubila nuestra raz贸n, que puede hacernos cometer locuras. Cuando hablamos de un amor apasionado es todo lo anterior y adem谩s un intenso deseo sexual. Las distintas formas de arte han buscado expresar desde su est茅tica particular ese tipo de romance apasionado, t贸rrido, enloquecedor.
Hay muchas cancioones que van en esa l铆nea, entre las que conozco esta es una de mis favoritas y espero les guste mi versi贸n de la misma.


Letra

Siento tu mano tibia correr despacio sobre mi piel
Tu pecho y mi pecho tu desnudez y
Olvido reproches que imagin茅
Vente conmigo al huerto
Que est谩n las rosas queriendo ver
Las promesas que has roto para volver
Y asi creer lo que les conte
Dije que te queria.....como a nadie en el mundo
Que seguia tus pasos tu caminar
Como un lobo en celo deje mi hogar
Con la puerta abierta de par en par
De par en par
Que ten铆 en penumbras nuestro rinc贸n
En el aquel sal贸n
Con dos cubiertos y mi cancion
Y con tus flores en el jarr贸n
Siento tu mano tibia que palmo a palmo besa mi piel
Y mis brazos te enredan hoy como ayer
En este nuevo dia vuelvo a creer
Vente conmigo al puerto,que hay una barca en el malec贸n
Con tu nombre pintado secando al sol
Con mi nombre grabado junto al timon
Dije que te quer铆a
Como a nadie en el mundo
Que seguia tus pasos tu caminar
Como un lobo en celo desde mi hogar
Con la puerta abierta de par en par
De par en par
Que tenia en penumbras nuestro rinc贸n
En el aquel sal贸n
Con dos cubiertos y mi canci贸n
Y con tus flores en el jarr贸n

Quiero abrazarte tanto
Con mis sentidos con tanto amor
Que no haya mas sonido que nuestra voz
Y mi cuerpo en el tuyo continuaci贸n
Y andar茅 la tierra como un romero
Buscando a Dios, y tendr谩s mi regazo mi comprension
Y una casa peque帽a para los dos.

Sabes que te quiero
Como a nadie en el mundo
Que seguia tus pasos tu caminar
Como un lobo en celo desde mi hogar
Con la puerta abierta de par en par
De par en par
Que tenia en penumbras nuestro rinc贸n
En el aquel sal贸n
Con dos cubiertos y mi canci贸n
Y con tus flores en el jarr贸n



Fuente












Gracias por ver el v铆deo hasta el final y llegar leyendo hasta ac谩.


Vestuario cortes铆a de @gaborockstar y @yusmi
quienes me obsequiaron la franela con el logo de Hive y mi usuario. La misma fue elaborada por @lisfabian

Fotos y video propios, tomados con celular Samsung J2 Prime /Own photos and video taken with Samsung J2 Prime cell phone



The text in Spanish was created without AI The text in English I translated with
Traductor Google

Las ediciones tanto de v铆deos como de fotos estoy aprendiendo -poco a poco - a hacerlas en Inshot.



Si lo deseas puedes seguirme en las redes/If you want you may follow me on the networks



Twitter




Blogger


鈻讹笍 3Speak


Facebook


Youtube






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency