Hive Open Mic Week #79 – Cosas de la Vida by @Rosana6

Warm greetings friends of Hive, especially the Hive Open Mic community in its 79th week!

This time, I want to share with you a song that has always caught my attention for its expressive lyrics. Here we are reminded that we are human and therefore we have the right to make mistakes, whether in our affective relationships or in any area, the important thing is to have the ability to get up and move on, making our own path in life.

The song "Cosas de la Vida" (Life's Things) originally belongs to the album "Todo Historias" (All Stories), released in 1993 by the Italian singer-songwriter Eros Ramazzotti. I hope my version is to your liking.

¡Un caluroso saludo amigos de Hive, en especial de la comunidad Hive Open Mic en su semana 79!

En esta ocasión, quiero compartir con ustedes una canción que siempre me ha llamado mucho la atención por su letra tan expresiva. Aquí se nos recuerda que somos humanos y por lo tanto tenemos derecho a equivocarnos, ya sea en nuestras relaciones afectivas o en cualquier ámbito, lo importante es tener la capacidad de levantarnos y seguir adelante, haciendo nuestro propio camino en la vida.

La canción "Cosas de la Vida", pertenece originalmente al álbum Todo Historias, lanzado en el año 1993 por el cantautor italiano Eros Ramazzotti. Espero que mi versión sea de su agrado.

Cosas de La Vida

Eros Ramazzotti

Son humanas situaciones
Los momentos de los dos
La distancia, las pasiones
Encontrar una razón
Hoy como siempre
Estoy pensando en ti, sí ya ves

Son humanas condiciones
El sentirse bien o no
Si es de día o es de noche
Si es nostalgia o desamor
Hoy como siempre
Estoy pensando en ti

Como si nuestro tiempo no hubiera pasado ya
Dime dónde estamos, qué podrá pasar
Corazones flechados pero de cada cual
Esa es la barrera que hay que derribar
Estoy pensando en ti
Estoy pensando en mí

Son las cosas de la vida
Van unidas siempre así
El esfuerzo y la fatiga que supone estar aquí
Hoy miro a cielo
Con los pies en el suelo porque
Ser humano es lo que sueño ser
Con mis manos yo lo alcanzaré
Ser humano es lo que quiero ser
Con mis manos yo lo alcanzaré

Son las cosas de la vida
Nunca me acostumbraré
Casi siempre es una herida
Hoy como siempre
Solamente pienso en ti
Esta noche que pasa lenta rozándome
Trato de afrontarla, aferrarla
Y derrapo en las curvas de tu corazón, por que
Quiero provocarlo, y que sepas que
Estoy pensando en ti
Estoy pensando en mí
Ya ves
Ya ves

Source / Fuente

Life Things

Eros Ramazzotti

They are human situations
The moments of the two of us
The distance, the passions
Find a reason
Today as always
I'm thinking of you, yeah you see

They are humane conditions
Feeling good or not
If it's day or it's night
If it's nostalgia or heartbreak
Today as always
I'm thinking of you

As if our time hadn't already passed
Tell me where we are, what could happen
Arrowed hearts but of each one
That is the barrier that must be demolished
I'm thinking of you
I'm thinking about me

They're life's things
They are always united like this
The effort and fatigue of being here
Today I look at the sky
With your feet on the ground because
Being human is what I dream to be
With my hands I will reach it
Being human is what I want to be
With my hands I will reach it

They're life's things
I will never get used to it
It's almost always a wound
That your heart does not see
Today as always
I only think of you
This night that passes slowly, brushing against me
I try to face it, hold on to it
And I skid on the curves of your heart, because
I want to provoke you, and that you know that
I'm thinking of you
I'm thinking about me
You see
You see

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency