Hive Open Mic Week #42 - "Cuando se Ama “Cover by @rosana6

Warm greetings #openmic people! I am glad to participate in the 42th week of this beloved musical heaven.

On this occasion, I want to present you a cover of a lovely song by Italian singer Laura Pausini, titled "Cuando se Ama” (When you Love), from her 2nd studio album called “Las cosas que Vives” (The Things You Live). I really hope you like my version.

¡Un cordial saludo gente de #openmic! Me alegra participar en la semana 42 de este amado paraíso musical.

En esta ocasión, quiero presentarles un cover de una linda canción de la cantante italiana Laura Pausini, titulada "Cuando se Ama", de su segundo álbum de estudio llamado "Las Cosas que Vives". Realmente espero que les guste mi versión.

Cuando Se Ama

No digas no
Que te conozco y sé cómo piensas
No digas no,

Porque ya no
Desde hace tiempo de amor no me hablas
Usando el tiempo futuro, ya no
Ya no sirve decirnos de nuevo
“Te quiero amor”,

Por qué tu sonreír
Cada mañana ya no es para mi
Por qué, no tengo ya nada de ti.

Cuando se ama el final se presiente,
Se nota un frío, un vacío tan triste,
Como en un film se adivina la escena
Cuando se va,
Se sabe cuándo la historia concluye,
Si con excusas mis ojos rehúyes,
Por eso dime que me amas
Y ya desde mañana
Nunca más, oh, nunca más.

No puede ser,
Disimular y negar la evidencia,
Como haces tú cuando intentas fingir
Sin tener el valor de decirme qué
Pasa aquí.

Será, dentro de mí
Como una noche de invierno porque
Quizá ya desde hoy no te veré.

Cuando se ama el final se presiente,
Se nota un frío, un vacío tan triste,
Como en un film se adivina la escena
Cuando se va, oh no,
Se sabe cuándo el dolor te atenaza,
Cuando la historia de amor ya se acaba,
Por eso dime que me amas,
Y ya desde mañana
Nunca más, nunca más, nunca más.

Fuente

When you love

Do not say no
Because I know you and I know how you think
Do not say no,

Why haven't you talked to me about love for a long time?
Using the future tense, no longer
It is no longer useful to tell each other again
“I love you, my Love”,

Why you smile
Every morning is no longer for me
Why, I don't have anything from you anymore.

When you love you feel the end,
You can see a cold, such a sad emptiness,
Like when you guess the final scene in a film
You know when the story ends,
If with excuses you shun my eyes,
So, tell me that you love me
And already from tomorrow
Never again, oh, never again.

It cannot be,
Conceal and deny the evidence,
How do you do when you try to pretend?
Without having the courage to tell me what
happens here.

It will be, inside of me
Like a winter night because
Maybe from today I won't see you again.

When you love you feel the end,
You can see a cold, such a sad emptiness,
Like when you guess the final scene in a film
You know when the pain grips you
When the love story is over,
So, tell me that you love me
And already from tomorrow
Never again, never again, never again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency