Hive Open Mic 54 - Indonesian Cover Song "AYAH" by Rinto Harahap

Hello Hive Open Mic Community! 😊
Come back again with me @romirspc here and this week we have another great theme in Hive Open Mic Weekly Contest - Week 54 which the theme is about "Amor De Familia" or "Love Of Family" 💖

Every week is very amazing for us in Hive Open Mic Weekly Contest with various theme each week that made us interested and feel challenged to join in the contest and presented creativity in the form of music. So many thanks to @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @juliopalomo, @joseacabrerav and all the teams who give us opportunity to sharing the love and creativity each others.

1619024280433.jpg

Today, i want to try present Indonesian Cover Song by Rinto Harahap entitled "AYAH", He is legendary pop singer from Indonesia and exist since 1970 and all his song has meaningful story in it and the song entitled AYAH (Father) is very popular song in Indonesia with nostalgic memories about the presence of Father.

According this weekly contest theme about "Love of Family" so, this song (AYAH) has something to do with our theme this week and tells us about the child's love for the father where a child who misses his father who has passed away, the child sings an outpouring of songs that are very longing and want to meet his father even though it only passes in a dream.

Hope you'll be like and enjoy the song guys 😁


Song Lyrics "AYAH" By Rinto Harahap

Dimana, akan ku cari
Aku menangis seorang diri
Hatiku slalu ingin bertemu
Untukmu aku bernyayi

Where, i'll find
I cried alone
My heart always wants to see you
For you i'm singing

Untuk ayah tercinta
Aku ingin bernyanyi
Walau air mata
Di pipiku

To my beloved father
I want to sing
Although tears
On my cheek

Ayah dengarkanlah
Aku ingin berjumpa
Walau hanya dalam mimpi

Father please listen to me.
I want to see you.
Even if it's only in a dream

Lihatlah, hari berganti
Namun tiada seindah dulu
Datanglah, aku ingin bertemu
Untukmu, aku bernyanyi

Look, the days change
But not as beautiful as it used to be
Come, i want to see you
For you, i sing a song for you

Untuk ayah tercinta
Aku ingin bernyanyi
Walau air mata
Di pipiku

To my beloved father
I want to sing
Although tears
On my cheek

Ayah dengarkanlah
Aku ingin berjumpa
Walau hanya dalam mimpi

Father please listen to me.
I want to see you.
Even if it's only in a dream

Lyrics Credit here


Thankyou for watching the video and visit my article, and nice to meet you to All Hive Open Mic Community! Let's Rock Together !!! 😁

Don't forget if you like this content you can upvote, rehive and reblog guys Thankyou Hivers Fams 😊

See you in next contest Hive Open Mic Community 😎

Who am I?

Profil bahrumi suganda 1.png


I'm Romi and i'm Crypto Enthusiast, that interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem and i love to be content creator in blockchain social media and sharing my perspective and experience on Hive Blockchain. I Hope that i can develop my knowledge day by day especialy about Cryptocurrencies and making new friends that i can called as my families :)

Contact Info:
Telegram : https://t.me/romirspc
Twitter : https://mobile.twitter.com/romirspc
Discord : romirspc#4695
Facebook : https://facebook.com/romi.rezpector.397
Youtube : https://youtube.com/channel/UCatiDINT-LAnphz9c59_YVw
Noise Cash : https://noise.cash/u/romirspc
EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYXEGpGRkUjxyDHRt7oNpdJQNhMqj7pcMYLYCfWv.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency