Hive Open Mic 48 - Happiness (Original Song) by Me

Hello Hive Open Mic Community! 😊
Come back again with me @romirspc here and this week we have wonderful theme in Hive Open Mic Weekly Contest - Week 48 which the theme is about "Happiness". 😁

So guys, today i have great opportunity for this week to present my original song and and incidentally the title of the song I created is the same as our theme this week which is about "Happiness", i'm very excited to bring my original song to Hive Open Mic Community Weekly Contest.

IMG_20210308_205629.jpg

My original song entitled "Happiness" tells about comforting someone who is grieving and encouraging them to stay cheerful and happy. Besides on that this song having deeps means about friendship that always accompanies best friend in every moment no matter what happens.

Hope you'll be like and enjoy the song guys :)


Lyrics Happines (Original Song) by Me


Hapuslah airmatamu
dan pancarkanlah senyuman indah
bersamaku dendangkan sebuah lagu
lagu yang mengobati rasa sakit
dihatimu..

Wipe away your tears
and radiate a beautiful smile
with me to sing a song
songs that treat pain
in your heart

Halaulah semua resahmu
lepaskanlah semua canda dan tawa
bersamaku dendangkan sebuah lagu
lagu yang mengobati rasa sakit
dihatimu..

Throw away all your fretting
Let go of all the jokes and laughter
with me to sing a song
songs that treat pain
in your heart

*bridge
Janganlah engkau terus bersedih
dan janganlah engkau,
merasakan gundah

Thou shalt not continue to grieve
and do not feel troubled

reff
Tersenyumlah seindah mentari
yang menyinari bumi
Tertawalah sesuka hati
melewati hari hari dengan
Bahagia

Smile as beautiful as the sun
that illuminates the earth
Laugh at will
through the day with
Happiness


Thankyou for watching the video and visit my article, and nice to meet you to All Hive Open Mic Community! Let's Rock Together !!! 😁
Don't forget if you like this content you can upvote, rehive and reblog guys Thankyou Hivers Fams 😊
See you in next contest Hive Open Mic Community 😎

Who am I?

Profil bahrumi suganda 1.png


I'm Romi and i'm Crypto Enthusiast, that interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem and i love to be content creator in blockchain social media and sharing my perspective and experience on Hive Blockchain. I Hope that i can develop my knowledge day by day especialy about Cryptocurrencies and making new friends that i can called as my families :)

Contact Info:
Telegram : https://t.me/romirspc
Twitter : https://mobile.twitter.com/romirspc
Discord : romirspc#4695
Facebook : https://facebook.com/romi.rezpector.397
Youtube : https://youtube.com/channel/UCatiDINT-LAnphz9c59_YVw
Noise Cash : https://noise.cash/u/romirspc
EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYXEGpGRkUjxyDHRt7oNpdJQNhMqj7pcMYLYCfWv.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency