Hive Open Mic #67 Kany García - Hoy Ya Me Voy cover by @romipao


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 10.10.22 PM.jpeg

Buenas noches, mi linda comunidad de hive. El día de hoy les quiero compartir mi mejor versión de "hoy ya me voy" de Kany García, artista que me inspira por su hermosa voz y la paz que transmite en cada canción, me encantan todas sus canciones. Sin más nada que decir, espero les guste y la disfruten.❤️
Good evening, my cute hive community. Today I want to share with you my best version of "I'm leaving today" by Kany García, an artist who inspires me with her beautiful voice and her peace that she transmits in each song, I love all of her songs . Without more to say, I hope you like it and enjoy it.❤️


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif



Letra

Se puede intentar hacer canciones
El hombre ha hecho tanto por el arte
Se puede intentar romper paredes
Y luego hacer casas gigantes
Y no llegue aprenderte amar
Aunque quisiera yo no pude
Crucé tus labios con mi boca
Y te entregué mi cuerpo, oh
Cansada me detengo y pienso
Si esto es lo que merecemos
Hoy ya me voy amor

Y desearé que tengas un buen viaje
Y no lloraré por que sé bien que yo intenté quererte
Y le dije no a ser feliz por que solo pensaba en ti
Que yo aprendería amarte como tú lo hacías
Y debo decir adiós
Oh no no no

Sé que pude quedarme más tiempo
Pero algo me dijo que era tarde
Y que aunque usara yo mi empeño
El final ya era inevitable
Y duele porque fuiste todo lo que desee un día
Pero si no hay amor sé que el deseo ya no bastaría, no
Sufriendo por todo el recuerdo
Viviendo de remordimiento
Hoy ya me voy amor

Y desearé que tengas un buen viaje
Y no lloraré porque sé bien que yo intenté quererte
Y le dije no a ser feliz por que solo pensaba en ti
Que yo aprendería amarte como tú lo hacías
Y hoy debo decir adiós
Oh no no no no
Me duele que te dejo con la pena y el dolor
Soñando que estés bien y que des de tu vida lo mejor
Como conmigo

Hoy ya me voy amor
Y desearé que tengas un buen viaje
Y no lloraré porque sé bien que yo intenté quererte
Y le dije no a ser feliz por que solo pensaba en ti
Que yo aprendería amarte como tú lo hacías
Y hoy debo decir adiós
Oh no no no no


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

You can try to make songs
Man has done so much for art
You can try to break walls
And then make giant houses
And I did not learn to love you
Even if I wanted to, I couldn't
I crossed your lips with my mouth
And I gave you my body, oh
Tired I stop and think
If this is what we deserve
I'm leaving today love

And I wish you have a good trip
And I will not cry because I know well that I tried to love you
And I said not to be happy because I only thought of you
That I would learn to love you like you did
And I must say goodbye
Oh no no no

I know that I could stay longer
But something told me it was late
And that even if I used my effort
The end was already inevitable
And it hurts because you were all I want one day
But if there is no love, I know that desire would no longer be enough, no
Suffering for all the memory
Living in remorse
I'm leaving today love

And I wish you have a good trip
And I will not cry because I know well that I tried to love you
And I said not to be happy because I only thought of you
That I would learn to love you like you did
And today I must say goodbye
Oh no no no no
It hurts that I leave you with the pain and the pain
Dreaming that you are well and that you give the best of your life
As with me

I'm leaving today love
And I wish you have a good trip
And I will not cry because I know well that I tried to love you
And I said not to be happy because I only thought of you
That I would learn to love you like you did
And today I must say goodbye
Oh no no no no


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency