ESP/ING Hive Open Mic #Week 78 - Selena - La llamada (cover) by @romipao

Snapchat-934089262.jpg

Buenas tardes, mi bella comunidad. Hoy en ésta semana nro 78 de #HiveOpenMic les traigo mi versión de "la llamada" de la queridísima Selena Quintanilla. Sin duda alguna, se ajusta al tema de la semana y quise interpretarla porque me encantan todas las músicas de ésta que fue una excelente mujer. Espero les guste y nos vemos nuevamente por acá, les mando muchos besos. Los quiero❤
Good afternoon, my beautiful community. Today in this week number 78 of #HiveOpenMic I bring you my version of "the call" of the beloved Selena Quintanilla. Without a doubt, it fits the theme of the week and I wanted to interpret it because I love all the music of this one that she was an excellent woman. I hope you like it and see you again here, I send you many kisses. I love you❤


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

Letra

No me vuelvas a llamar
Tratando de explicar
Que lo que vi no era cierto
Verguenza debías tener
Si me quieres convencer
Que eres fiel y eres sincero
Oh, te vi con ella no puedes negar
Que eran tus labios los que la besaban, canalla
No te sirvió de nada, el disimular
Que solo, charlaban, no mientas más

Si me vuelves a llamar
Yo te vuelvo a colgar
Ya me cansé de escuchar
Oh excusas y más mentiras
No me vuelves a llamar
No te voy a perdonar
Otra oportunidad
No te la doy
No vales la pena

Vergüenza debes tener
Si me quieres convencer
Que eres fiel y eres sincero
Oh, te vi con ella y no puedes negar
Que eran tus labios los que la besaban, canalla
No te sirvió de nada el disimular
Que solo, charlaban, no mientas más

Si me vuelves a llamar
Yo te vuelvo a colgar
Ya me cansé de escuchar
Oh excusas y más mentiras
No me vuelves a llamar
No te voy a perdonar
Otra oportunidad
No te la doy
No vales la pena

Te vi con ella no puedes negar
Que eran tus labios los que la besaban, canalla
No te sirvió de nada, el disimular
Que solo, charlaban, no mientas más

Si me vuelves a llamar
Yo te vuelvo a colgar
Ya me cansé de escuchar
Oh excusas y más mentiras
No me vuelves a llamar
No te voy a perdonar
Otra oportunidad
No te la doy
No vales la pena



notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

Do not call me again
Trying to explain
That what I saw was not true
Shame you should have
If you want to convince me
That you are faithful and sincere
Oh I saw you with her you can't deny
That it was your lips that were kissing her, bastard
It didn't do you any good, hiding
That alone, they chatted, do not lie anymore
If you call me again
I hang you again
I'm tired of listening
Oh excuses and more lies
You don't call me again
I am not going to forgive you
Another chance
I do not give it to you
You are not worth it
Shame you must have
If you want to convince me
That you are faithful and sincere
Oh I saw you with her and you can't deny
That it was your lips that were kissing her, bastard
It didn't help you to hide
That alone, they chatted, do not lie anymore
If you call me again
I hang you again
I'm tired of listening
Oh excuses and more lies
You don't call me again
I am not going to forgive you
Another chance
I do not give it to you
You are not worth it
I saw you with her you can't deny
That it was your lips that were kissing her, bastard
It didn't do you any good, hiding
That alone, they chatted, do not lie anymore
If you call me again
I hang you again
I'm tired of listening
Oh excuses and more lies
You don't call me again
I am not going to forgive you
Another chance
I do not give it to you
You are not worth it


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency