ESP/ING Hive Open Mic Week: #57 cover "Algo más" La quinta estación by @romipao


descarga.jpg


Fuente

Hola mi hermosa comunidad, espero estén bien. Nuevamente compartiendo mi talento con ustedes, el día de hoy les traigo mi mejor versión de algo más de la quinta estación, música que me encanta muchísimo. Espero les guste y me sigan apoyando en éste trayecto.
Hello my beautiful community, I hope you are well. Again sharing my talent with you, today I bring you my best version of something else from the fifth station, music that I love very much. I hope you like it and continue to support me in this journey.




Letra


A veces pienso que te miento
Cuando te digo que te quiero
Porque esto ya no es querer
A veces creo que he muerto
Cuando no estás y yo despierto
Porque sé que esto ya no es querer
Es algo más, algo que me llena
Algo que no mata ni envenena
Es algo más, algo más que amar
Es algo más que la distancia
Que el dolor y la nostalgia
Sabemos que eso no nos va a separar
Es darte un beso cada noche
Que tus manos me enamoren
Y que lo nuestro crezca cada día más
Porque somos algo más
Mmh eey, ey
A veces creo que he vivido
Más de mil años contigo
Porque sé que esto ya no es querer
A veces pienso que es mentira
Por cómo entraste en mi vida
Porque sé que esto ya no es querer
Es algo más, algo que me llena
Algo que no mata ni envenena
Es algo más, algo más que amar
Es algo más que la distancia
Que el dolor y la nostalgia
Sabemos que eso no nos va a separar
Es darte un beso cada noche
Que tus manos me enamoren
Y que lo nuestro crezca cada día más
Porque somos algo más
Uuuh uh uh, eey ey
Y yo sé que no es querer
Porque en tus ojos, yo me puedo perder
Contigo olvido lo que es temer
Acaso no sabes que tú eres para mí
La noche, el día en mi vivir
La sangre en mis venas, lo doy todo por ti
Contigo el mundo no tiene final
Y el tiempo no se nos va a acabar
Es algo más que la distancia
Que el dolor y la nostalgia
Sabemos que eso no nos va a separar
Es darte un beso cada noche
Que tus manos me enamoren
Y que lo nuestro crezca cada día más
Porque somos algo más
Mm oh oh, eey
Porque somos algo más


English


Sometimes I think that I lie to you
When I tell you that I love you
Because this is no longer wanting
Sometimes i think i've died
When you are not there and I wake up
Because I know that this is no longer wanting
It's something else, something that fills me
Something that neither kills nor poisons
It's something more, something more than loving
It is more than the distance
That pain and nostalgia
We know that this is not going to separate us
Is to kiss you every night
That your hands make me fall in love
And that ours grows every day more
Because we are something else
Mmh hey, hey
Sometimes i think i've lived
More than a thousand years with you
Because I know that this is no longer wanting
Sometimes I think it's a lie
For how you came into my life
Because I know that this is no longer wanting
It's something else, something that fills me
Something that neither kills nor poisons
It's something more, something more than loving
It is more than the distance
That pain and nostalgia
We know that this is not going to separate us
Is to kiss you every night
That your hands make me fall in love
And that ours grows every day more
Because we are something else
Uuuh uh uh, hey hey
And I know that it is not wanting
Because in your eyes, I can lose myself
With you I forget what it is to fear
Don't you know that you are for me
The night, the day in my life
The blood in my veins, I give it all for you
With you the world has no end
And time is not going to run out
It is more than the distance
That pain and nostalgia
We know that this is not going to separate us
Is to kiss you every night
That your hands make me fall in love
And that ours grows every day more
Because we are something else
Mm oh oh eey
Because we are something else


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency