Hive Open Mic Week #68 - 'Conciencia ecológica' | Grano de arena _Original Song [ENG/ESP]



[ENG] Hello people! This time I'm presenting a rap that I wrote quickly, the first three strategies that I thought to diminish the global warming and the chemical changes that are happening in the terrestrial surface.

I think this week's topic is an excellent one, a very important contribution to appreciate more the planet .

I usually do instrumental music, I'm not a very good singer, but I enjoy making rap, I have fun. For the track I looked for this video that specifies that it is not copyrighted, you can find it on Youtube as "[No Copyright Sound] Chill [Rap, Hip Hop Instrumental beat] [FREE USE MUSIC] - chud - Outsiders"

  • Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS camera.
  • Editing software: Filmora.

That was it for today! Thank you very much for seeing my participation.

Greetings and until next time!


[ESP] ¡Saludos, amigos! Esta vez me presento con un rap que escribí rápidamente, fueron las primeras tres estrategias en las que pensé para que disminuyan el calentamiento global y los cambios químicos que están sucediendo en la superficie terrestre.

Me parece un excelente tema el de esta semana, muy importante aporte para apreciar más al planeta.

Yo usualmente hago música instrumental, no soy muy buen cantante, pero disfruto hacer rap, me divierte. Para la pista busqué este video que especifica que no tiene derechos de autor, lo pueden encontrar en Youtube como "[No Copyright Sound] Chill [ Rap, Hip Hop Instrumental beat] [ FREE USE MUSIC ] - chud - Outsiders"

  • Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS.
  • Software de edición: Filmora.

¡Eso fue todo por hoy! Muchas gracias por ver mi participación.

¡Saludos y hasta la próxima!


Lyrics/Letra:

Hoy vengo a compartirles todos mis pensamientos
acerca de este tema, creo que llego al momento
así que anoten todas las recomendaciones
para que en mil años sigamos con las canciones

Primero que nada voy a lo primordial
tenemos que aprovechar todo el material
¿Cómo hacemos? pues esa es la estrategia,
mi recomendación pues es reciclar

Ahora lo segundo, no menos importante,
creo que personas ya vemos bastantes.
El mayor problema, la sobre población,
creo que los gobiernos deberían entrar en acción
¿Con qué? Con la regulación
que a todas las personas le regalen su condón

y no es pa' menos

Con esto les propongo la tercera solución,
creo que estamos claro de la contaminación,
así que anda en bicicleta, hermano, no te compres un camión

Cambia el aceite,
ten tu carro decente

Llegó el momento de pensar en el mundo,
es el movimiento, es el movimiento,
no te miento

Hoy soy un anti-cuerpo, una señal de alarma,
vamos todos a conservar la calma,
y comprendamos donde está el alma,
donde está el alma

Pongamos todos nuestro granito de arena,
ya que todos somos parte de la colmena.



001.jpg

[ENG] Scan of the sheet where I wrote, I improvised some parts.
[ESP] Escaneo de la hoja en donde escribí, improvisé un poco.



Lyrics translated into English:

Today I come to share all my thoughts
about this theme, I think it came at the right the moment
so take note of all the recommendations
so in a thousand years we can continue with the songs

First of all I go to the main thing
we have to take advantage of all the material
How we do? Well that's the strategy
my recommendation is to recycle

Now the second, not least,
I think we already see enough people.
The biggest problem, the overpopulation,
I think governments should take action
With what? With regulation
give everyone their condom

and it's not for less

With this I propose the third solution,
I think we are clear of the contamination,
so ride your bike bro, don't buy a truck

Change the oil,
have your decent car

The time has come to think about the world,
is the movement, is the movement,
I'm not lying

Today I am an anti-body, an alarm signal,
let's all keep calm,
and let's understand where the soul is,
where is the soul

Let's all do our bit,
since we are all part of the hive.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency