Hive Open Mic Week #73 - 'Humor + Love' | Atrévete - Calle 13 (Cover) 🎧 [ENG/ESP]

Snapshot_314.png


[ENG] This was one of my favorite songs from when I was 13 years old, from the first time I heard it on 'htv' the lyrics and the way of singing made me laugh, I thought it was fun music, honest with ease.


[ESP] Título: Micrófono Abierto de Hive, Semana# 73 - 'Humor + amor' | Atrévete - Calle 13 (Cover)

Esta fue una de mis canciones favoritas de cuando tenía 13 años, desde la primera vez que la escuché en 'htv' me dio mucha risa la letra y la forma de cantar, me pareció música divertida, honesta con soltura.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak / Ver en 3Speak

[ENG] Right in the middle of the recording in the garden, my friend Luis appeared and I made a sign for him to be part of the video, then my mother also walked through the garden and I invited her to dance to the rhythm of the 'Charrasca' with us. It was a good day at work, we got some wooden pallets and we were taking them apart, soon I will be publishing about our project of design and construction of some pieces of furniture.

  • Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS camera.
  • Editing software: Filmora.

[ESP] Justo a mitad de la grabación en el jardín apareció mi amigo Luis y le hice una seña para que formara parte del video, luego mi mamá también paso por ahí y la invité a bailar al ritmo de la Charrasca con nosotros. Fue un buen día de trabajo, conseguimos unas paletas de madera y las estuvimos desarmando, pronto estaré publicando acerca de nuestro proyecto de diseño y construcción de algunas piezas de mobiliario.

  • Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS.
  • Software de edición: Filmora.


▶️ Watch on YouTube / Ver en YouTube


[ENG] Thank you very much for visiting and supporting the art!

Happy day and until next time!


[ESP] ¡Muchas gracias por visitar y por apoyar el arte!

¡Feliz día y hasta la próxima!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency