Hive Open Mic Week #63 - 'Storyteller' | La Osita y el tesoro del dragón (Improvised Story) [ENG/ESP]


[ENG] Greetings music people! For this week my cousin Karla and I have improvised a story of pirates and dragons accompanied by medieval music. It was a lot of fun exercising imagination and quick thinking in making up this story. I have a great family, we are a lot of cousins, always united and supporting each other, it is something for which I am grateful.

During the week I was practicing some guitar picks that sounded like medieval music soundtrack, including a simple bass line with D, A and E. Yesterday when I went to visit my uncles after my dental appointment, I took the opportunity to tune the guitar of my cousin Diego, my cousin Karla, who is also a goddaughter, is super restless so I started to invent stories with a Spanish accent and she was encouraged to participate , I think she also had a lot of fun. I asked my cousin and uncle and they were fine with me sharing the video for the Open Mic in week 63.

We had a lot of fun recording the story, now I think that, among my entries, this is one of my favorites.

  • Recording equipment: Síragon SP-5150 cell phone.
  • Editing software: Filmora.

Thank you for visiting and for supporting the art.

Greetings and until next time!


[ESP] ¡Saludos, gente de música! Para esta semana mi prima Karla y yo hemos improvisado una historia de piratas y dragones acompañada de música medieval. Fue muy divertido el ejercicio de imaginación y rapidez mental al inventar esta historia. Tengo una gran familia, somos bastantes primos, siempre unida y apoyándonos, es algo de lo que me siento agradecido.

Durante la semana estuve practicando algunos punteos de guitarra que sonaban como de historia medieval, incluyendo una linea de bajo sencilla con Re, La y Mi. Ayer cuando fui a visitar a mis tíos después de mi cita odontológica, aproveché de afinar la guitarra de mi primo Diego, mi prima Karla, que también es ahijada, es súper inquieta así que comencé a inventar historias con acento español y se animó a participar, creo que también se divirtió mucho. Les pregunté a mi prima y a mi tío y les pareció bien que compartiera el video para el Open Mic de la semana 63.

Nos divertimos bastante grabando la historia, ahora creo que, entre mis participaciones, esta es una de mis favoritas.

  • Equipo de grabación: Celular Síragon SP-5150.
  • Software de edición: Filmora.

Gracias por visitar y por apoyar el arte.

¡Saludos y hasta la próxima!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency