Hive Open Mic Week #56 - 'Quiet Desert' | Space Cadet - Kyuss (Instrumental Short Cover) [ENG/ESP]


[ENG] Big greetings, musical community! Today my participation for the Open Mic is one of my favorite songs, it gives me so much peace of mind it is as if I were in a cold desert, where I do not need anything.

That place where I recorded is one of the quietest places that I know, when I was younger I used to go there and do some graffiti, for fun.

The moment I read this week's theme I knew it was going to be this song, it didn't take me so long to learn the Intro, but I would like to sing better to perform the voices and lyrics of the original version, which are excellent.

  • Recording Equipment: Camera Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS.
  • Editing Software: Filmora.

For today, I say goodbye. Thank you for seeing my participation and supporting the art.

Until next time!


[ESP] ¡Un gran saludo, comunidad de músicos! Hoy comparto mi participación para el Open Mic, se trata de una de mis canciones favoritas, me da tanta tranquilidad, es como si estuviese en un desierto frío, donde no me falta nada.

Ese lugar en el que grabé, es uno de los lugares más tranquilos que conozco, cuando era más joven solía ir allí y hacer algunos graffitis, por diversión.

En el momento que leí el tema de esta semana supe que iba a ser esta canción, no me costó tanto aprenderme el Intro, pero me gustaría cantar mejor para realizar las voces y las letras de la versión original que son excelentes.

  • Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS.
  • Software de edición: Filmora.

Sin más que agregar, por hoy, me despido. Gracias por ver mi participación y apoyar el arte.

¡Hasta la próxima!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency