Hive Open Mic week #68 | Walking in The Air - Peter Auty (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

1(1).png

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, this week I want to share this song, it has beautiful lyrics and through it I can feel like I'm in those landscapes it talks about, nature is beautiful and we must appreciate it by taking care of it, I hope you like this song and thanks for the support you give me! ❤️

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, está semana quiero compartir esta canción, tiene una hermosa letra y a través de ella puedo sentir como si estuviera en esos paisajes de los que habla, la naturaleza es hermosa y debemos apreciarla cuidándola, espero les guste esta canción y gracias por el apoyo que me dan! ❤️

1.png

We're walking in the air
We're floating in the moonlit sky
The people far below are sleeping as we fly

I'm holding very tight
I'm riding in the midnight blue
I'm finding I can fly so high above with you

Far across the world
The villages go by like trees
The rivers and the hills
The forests and the streams

Children gaze open mouth
Taken by surprise
Nobody down below believes their eyes

We're surfing in the air
We're swimming in the frozen sky
We're drifting over icy
Mountains floating by

Caminamos en el aire
Estamos flotando en el cielo iluminado por la luna
La gente más abajo está durmiendo mientras volamos

Estoy sosteniendo muy fuerte
Estoy cabalgando en el azul de medianoche
Estoy descubriendo que puedo volar tan alto contigo

En todo el mundo
Los pueblos pasan como árboles
Los ríos y las colinas
Los bosques y los arroyos

Los niños miran la boca abierta
Tomado por sorpresa
Nadie abajo cree sus ojos

Estamos surfeando en el aire
Estamos nadando en el cielo helado
Estamos a la deriva sobre hielo
Montañas flotando

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency