Hive Open Mic Week #78: Elvis Presley Can't Help Falling in love with you (Violin Cover)By Padom2020

In Line with the weeks theme which is Amante(Love) I am participating with these beautiful love seeking and love expressing song by Elvis Presley Can't Help Falling in love with you, this song seats quite well with the weeks theme, i love expressing the love I have for these beautiful community with my violin.
Just listen to my music

Sorry I am posting late, just issues and challenges of life. But thank God for life.
Listen and leave a comment and also reblog for me.

Lyrics:
Wise men say, only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay? Would it be a sin?
If I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows, surely to the sea
Darling so it goes, some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows, surely to the sea
Darling so it goes, some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

Music source:

Thanks to @cabelindsay @mipiano and all the beautiful Hive community for always reblogging, upvoting and supporting my passion for music and for keeping busy weekly in these beautiful community, God bless and reward you all.
One love my people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency