My Entry To Hive Open Mic 102 - Worldwide Live Music Event

Con un gran saludo para la comunidad de melómanos de Hive les presento hoy el tema "Sombras" en este ciclo de boleros que estoy trabajando juntamente con la amiga @sayury, ya que es un género inmortal que no marcó una moda sino una època. Dedico a todos los románticos este tema hermoso y apasionado que interpretara magistralmente Blanca Rosa Gil en 1998. Formó parte de su disco "Besos de Fuego"

With a big hello to the Hive community of music lovers, today I present to you the theme "Sombras" (Shadows) in this cycle of boleros that I am working on together with my friend @sayury, since it is an immortal genre that did not mark a fashion but an era. I dedicate to all the romantics this beautiful and passionate song that Blanca Rosa Gil masterfully interpreted in 1998. It was part of her album "Besos de Fuego" (Fire Kisses)

Cuando tú te hayas ido
Me envolverán las sombras
Cuando tú te hayas
Con mi dolor a solas
Evocaré el idilio
De las azules olas
Cuando tú te hayas ido
Me envolverán las sombras
Y en la penumbra vaga
De mi pequeña alcoba
Donde una tibia tarde
Me acariciabas toda
Te buscarán mis brazos
Te buscaré tu boga
Y aspiraré en el aire
Como un olor a rosas
Cuando tú te hayas ido me envolverán las sombras
Y en la penumbra vaga
De mi pequeña alcoba
Donde una tibia tarde
Me acariciabas toda
Te buscarán mis brazos
Te buscaré tu boga
Y aspiraré en el aire
Como un olor a rosas
Cuando tú te hayas ido me envolverán las sombras

When you are gone
Shadows will surround me
when you have gone
With my pain alone
I will evoke the idyll
of the blue waves
when you are gone
Shadows will surround me

And in the vague gloom
from my little bedroom
Where a warm afternoon
you caressed me all over
my arms will look for you
I will look for your vogue
And I will breathe in the air
Like a smell of roses
When you are gone the shadows will envelop me

And in the vague gloom
from my little bedroom
Where a warm afternoon
you caressed me all over
my arms will look for you
I will look for your vogue
And I will breathe in the air
Like a smell of roses
When you are gone the shadows will envelop me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency