Hive Open Mic | Week 80 | Sonatina Vienesa K. 439b | W. A. Mozart

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 5.49.35 AM.jpeg


Happy day everyone! Today I present my participation for week 80 of the hive open mic, with the theme New Day. Among my repertoire there is one of the 6 Viennese sonatinas for piano by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart with which I like to start warming up in the mornings, that's why I choose her to participate, it is something very personal, I don't know if she feels as energetic as a cup of coffee just like me. You can find them as 6 Wiener Sonatinen K. 439b and they were first published in 1805. I recorded my video with an Alcatel 1 and edited it with Vimady. I hope everyone likes it. God's blessing and see you next week.


SeparadorPngNancyQ.png



SeparadorPngNancyQ.png


Feliz día para todos! Hoy les presento mi participación para la semana 80 del hive open mic, con la temática Nuevo Día. Entre mi repertorio hay una de las 6 sonatinas vienesas para piano de Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart con la que me gusta comenzar a calentar en las mañanas, por eso la elijo para participar, es algo muy personal, no sé si la sienten tan enérgica como una taza de café al igual que yo. Las pueden encontrar como 6 Wiener Sonatinen K. 439b y fueron publicadas por primera vez en 1805. Grabé mi video con un Alcatel 1 y lo edité con Vimady. Espero sea del agrado de todos. La bendición de Dios y hasta la próxima semana.


Firma NancyQ.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency