Hive Open Mic | Week 60 | Nocturne in C-Sharp Minor | Frederic Chopin

d574115f-73aa-4331-a92c-4a971e5dca32.jfif

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

Hello Hive Open Mic community! I hope you are well. We have reached week 60 of this musical encounter and the theme to be discussed is "Broken Heart". The music that I play with my piano is generally instrumental, I have not presented something that has any lyrics, but still the great composers of classical music want to convey a feeling through it. This is where my entry for this week comes from.

Today I will share "Nocturne" in C-Sharp Minor by Frederic Chopin. Although it is not necessarily a matter of lovesickness, at least it transmits to me that feeling of broken heart that I want to share with you through my art. The video was shot with my Alcatel 1 and I edited it with Shot Cut. Thank you for visiting me and I hope you liked it. Until next time !.

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png


Nocturne C#m

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

¡Hola comunidad de Hive Open Mic! Espero se encuentren bien. Hemos llegado a la semana 60 de este encuentro musical y le temática a tratar es "Broken Heart". La música que toco con mi piano generalmente es instrumental, no he presentado algo que lleve alguna letra, pero igual los grandes compositores de la música clásica quieren transmitir un sentimiento a través de ella. De aquí nace mi entrada de esta semana.

Hoy les compartiré "Nocturne" in C-Sharp Minor de Frederic Chopin. Aunque no necesariamente se trate de un tema de mal de amores, al menos a mí me transmite ese sentimiento de corazón roto que quiero compartirles a través de mi arte. El video se grabó con mi Alcatel 1 y lo edité con Shot Cut. Gracias por visitarme y espero que te haya gustado. ¡Hasta la próxima!.


Firma NancyQ.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency