Hive Open Mic | Week 53 | Le Médicine of Gabriel Dupont

001 Le Medecine.jpeg

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

Welcome to my world! My name is Nancy Quiroz, I am a teacher, pianist, dancer and this is my first post on Hive Blog. For a while now I have been hearing about the blogging community and started to inquire. Then I discovered that a couple of musician friends are already making life on this platform and just on my birthday we met and started working on it.

¡Bienvenidos a mi mundo! Mi nombre es Nancy Quiroz, soy profesora, pianista, bailarina y este es mi primera publicación en Hive Blog. Desde hace un tiempo he estado escuchando sobre la comunidad de bloggers y comencé a indagar. Luego descubrí que un par de amigos músicos ya hacen vida en esta plataforma y justo el día de mi cumpleaños nos encontramos y comenzamos a trabajar en ello.

My friends are @jhoxiris and @jesuslnrs, they are two singers who have been sharing their music for a couple of years through the blog and they invited me for more than a month to join the Open Mic community, however so far it is that I have the opportunity. I have been observing the work of users like @cabelindsay and @mipiano and I decided to make my first entry to this event with my first post.

Mis amigos son @jhoxiris y @jesuslnrs, son dos cantantes que tienen ya un par de años compartiendo su música a través del blog y me invitaron desde hace más de un mes a unirme a la comunidad de Open Mic, sin embargo hasta ahora es que tengo la oportunidad. He estado observando el trabajo de usuarios como @cabelindsay y @mipiano y decidí realizar mi primera entrada a este evento con mi primer post.



See in my Youtube channel

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

Les Heures Dolentes (The Sorrowful Hours) is a piano cycle by the French composer Gabriel Dupont and was composed between 1903 and 1905, it consists of 14 parts and its playing time is approximately one hour. The work was premiered by Maurice Dumesnil on December 19, 1906 at the Salon of the Society of Farmers of France in Paris.

Les Heures Dolentes (Las Horas Dolientes) es un ciclo de piano del compositor francés Gabriel Dupont y fue compuesta entre 1903 y 1905, consta de 14 partes y su tiempo de ejecución es de aproximadamente una hora. La obra fue estrenada por Maurice Dumesnil el 19 de diciembre de 1906 en el Salón de la Sociedad de Agricultores de Francia en París.

This video that I share with you today is to participate in week 53 of Hive Open Mic, and in it I interpret part 6, which is called Le Médecine (The Doctor), which is only part of the story that is told through the music about a bedridden patient in his room and observing everything that happens around him.

Este video que hoy les comparto es para participar en la semana 53 de Hive Open Mic, y en el interpreto la parte 6, que se llama Le Médecine (El Médico), que es solo una parte de la historia que se narra a través de la música sobre un paciente postrado en cama en su habitación y observando todo lo que acontece a su alrededor.



WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 12.43.38 PM.jpeg

SeparadorPngNancyQ.png

With all the health security measures, I met with my dear friends and celebrated my birthday. We also took advantage of making music and remembering a bit what our lives were like before the pandemic. This time I was able to record my video with my Alcatel 1, which I edited with the Shotcut program for Windows. The photo above is a selfie taken by my friend Jesus with his smartphone.

Con todas las medidas de seguridad sanitaria, me reuní con mis queridos amigos y celebré mi cumpleaños. También aprovechamos de hacer música y recordar un poco como eran nuestras vidas antes de la pandemia. En esta ocasión pude grabar mi video con mi Alcatel 1, el cual edité con el programa Shotcut para Windows. La fotografía de arriba es un selfie que capturó mi amigo Jesús con su smartphone.

With a lot of help you can carry out this first publication, but I am in love with entering this digital world and making good use of my time in this quarantine time that has changed our lives so much. I hope this work is to everyone's liking despite being so new, and although I have friends who help me, it is always good to receive external criticism that will make me grow and will be well received. Thank you all for reading me, God bless you and I hope to be here for a long time to come.

Con mucha ayuda puede llevar a cabo esta primera publicación, pero estoy enamorada de ingresar en este mundo digital y dar buen provecho a mi tiempo en esta época de cuarentena que nos ha cambiado tanto la vida. Espero este trabajo sea del agrado de todos a pesar de ser tan nueva, y aunque tenga amigos que me ayudan siempre es bueno recibir críticas externas que me hagan crecer y serán bien recibidas. Gracias a todos por leerme, Dios los bendiga y espero seguir aquí por mucho tiempo más.


Firma NancyQ - copia.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency