Hive Open Mic Week 83 | Donde estará mi primavera (Cover) by @musicandreview


We are Omar and Dina from @musicandreview and we are happy to present you in this week 83 of the Hive Open Mic, a song by the Mexican singer-songwriter, musician, actor and music producer Marco Antonio Solis, called "Donde estará mi primavera" and we can hear it in the album "Más de mi alma" which was released in 2001.

We wanted to make this entry at the suggestion of Dina, as it is a song that reminds her of the moments of her childhood when her mother listened every afternoon to this great artist, so we made it with a lot of nostalgia in our hearts.

This song in particular seems to us a masterpiece for how this artist expresses with such beautiful words the absence of a loved one, it is out of the ordinary and magnifies his talent with a great interpretation; he is a musician that we admire very much.

We hope you like it!

Imagen1.png

¡Qué tal amigos de Hive! Somos Omar y Dina de @musicandreview y nos alegra presentarles en esta semana 83 del Hive Open Mic, un tema del cantautor, músico, actor y productor musical mexicano Marco Antonio Solís, lleva por nombre "Donde estará mi primavera" y podemos escucharla en el álbum "Más de mi alma" que fue lanzado en el año 2001.

Quisimos realizar esta entrada a sugerencia de Dina, ya que es una canción que le recuerda mucho los momentos de su infancia en los que su mamá escuchaba cada tarde a este gran artista, por lo que la realizamos con mucha nostalgia en nuestros corazones.

Esta canción en lo particular nos parece una obra maestra por como este artista expresa con tan bellas palabras la ausencia de un ser querido, se sale de lo frecuente y magnifica su talento con una gran interpretación; es un musico que admiramos mucho.

¡Esperamos que sea de su grado!

Donde estará mi primavera

Yo te debo tanto
Tanto amor que ahora
Te regalo mi resignación
Sé que tú me amaste
Yo pude sentirlo
Quiero descansar en tu perdón

Voy a hacer de cuenta
Que nunca te fuiste
Que has ido de viaje y nada más
Y con tu recuerdo
Cuando esté muy triste
Le haré compañía a mi soledad

Quiero que mi ausencia
Sean las grandes alas
Con las que tú puedas emprender
Ese vuelo largo
De tantas escalas
Que en alguna me puedas perder

Yo aquí entre la nada
Voy a hablar de todo
Buscaré a mi modo continuar
Y hasta que los años
Cierren mi memoria
No me dejaré de preguntar

¿Dónde estará mi primavera?
¿Dónde se me ha escondido el Sol
Que mi jardín olvidó
Y el alma me marchitó?

Yo aquí entre la nada
Voy a hablar de todo
Buscaré a mi modo continuar
Y hasta que los años
Cierren mi memoria
No me dejaré de preguntar

¿Dónde estará mi primavera?
¿Dónde se me ha escondido el Sol
Que mi jardín olvidó
Y el alma me marchitó?

Y el alma me marchitó

Source / Fuente

Where will my spring be

I owe you so much
So much love that now
I give you my resignation
I know that you loved me
I could feel it
I want to rest in your forgiveness

I will pretend
That you never left
That you went on a trip and nothing else
And with your memory
When I'm very sad
I'll keep my loneliness company

I want my absence
Be the great wings
With which you can take off
That long flight
With so many stops
That you may lose me in one of them

I'm here in the middle of nowhere
I'm going to talk about everything
I will seek in my own way to continue
And until the years
Close my memory
I will not cease to wonder

Where is my springtime?
Where has the sun been hidden from me
That my garden forgot
And my soul withered?

I here among the nothingness
I will talk about everything
I will seek in my own way to continue
And until the years
Close my memory
I will not cease to wonder

Where is my springtime?
Where has the sun been hidden from me
That my garden forgot
And the soul withered me?

And the soul withered me

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 4.05.47 PM.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency