Hive Open Mic Week 66 | Murió la Flor - Cover by @musicandreview

Hello friends of Hive! We are Omar and Dina from @musicandreview. We are glad to present you our entry for week 66 of the Hive Open Mic and once again we bring you a song from the Chilean band Los Ángeles Negros, but this time the song is called "Murió la Flor" and corresponds to the album "Y Volveré" from the year 1970.

Like last week's entry, this is a song well known by everyone in Latin America and Spain, it was composed by Germain de la Fuente and Nano Concha and it is a very sentimental song that tells us about a love that is no longer there; it is full of many emotions and at the same time pain that floods the interpreter with memories of his love.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-14 at 12.46.28 PM.jpeg

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Somos Omar y Dina de @musicandreview. Nos da gusto presentarles nuestra entrada para la semana 66 del Hive Open Mic y una vez más les traemos una canción de la banda Chilena Los Ángeles Negros, pero en esta ocasión el tema se titula "Murió la Flor" y corresponde al álbum "Y Volveré" del año 1970.

Al igual que la entrada de la semana pasada, se trata de una canción muy conocida por todos en Latinoamerica y España, fue compuesta por Germaín de la Fuente y Nano Concha y se trata de un tema muy sentimental ya que nos habla de un amor que ya no esta; esta llena de muchas emociones y a la vez dolor que inunda al intérprete de recuerdos de su amor.

Murió la Flor

Desde hace tiempo espero yo
oír tu voz, sentir tu amor
y ya no sé lo que es reír
no se vivir si tú no estás
cada rumor que llega a mi
me hace soñar que estás aquí
siento tu cuerpo junto a mí
y al despertar tú ya no estás.

Murió la flor y en mí,
tu esencia se quedó
y tu risa infantil
creo escuchar
las noches frías son
no brilla más el sol
desde que tú no estás
llorando estoy.

RECITADO
Donde estarás?
en que otros labios
mis caricias dejarás
mientras que aquí
cada recuerdo
es un martirio para mí.

Murió la flor y en mí,
tu esencia se quedó
y tu risa infantil
creo escuchar
las noches frías son
no brilla más el sol
desde que tú no estás
llorando estoy.

Source / Fuente

For a long time I have been waiting
to hear your voice, to feel your love
and I don't know what it's like to laugh
I don't know how to live without you
every rumor that comes to me
makes me dream that you are here
I feel your body next to me
and when I wake up you are no longer there.

The flower died and in me
your essence remained
and your childish laughter
I think I hear
the nights are cold
the sun no longer shines
since you've been gone
I'm crying.

RECITED
Where will you be?
on what other lips
my caresses will you leave
while here
every memory
is a martyrdom for me.

The flower died and in me
your essence remained
and your childish laughter
I think I hear
the cold nights are
the sun no longer shines
since you've been gone
I'm crying.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency