(ENG-ESP) OPENMIC. Semana 77/LLUVIA/Cover by @moisesdpl

portal post.jpg

New here again, #hive friends. This is my second time participating in this prestigious community. In this week 77 dedicated to happy life I bring you a theme of EDDIE SANTIAGO, "LLUVIA" a new salsa because it is the genre that I like the most. I hope you support me and give me the pertinent observations to improve in my future interpretations. I was recommended for this community by @jpulido0306.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Nuevamente por aquí, amigos de #hive. Es mi segunda vez que participo en esta prestigiosa comunidad. En esta semana 77 dedicada a la vida feliz les traigo un tema de EDDIE SANTIAGO, "LLUVIA" una nueva salsa porque es el género que más me gusta. Espero me apoyen y me hagan las observaciones pertinentes para mejorar en mis futuras interpretaciones. Fui recomendado para esta comunidad por @jpulido0306.


EDDIE-SANTIAGO.jpg
fuente

RAIN/EDDIE SANTIAGO

Don't tell me nothing, I already knew
That our romance would end
Don't tell me anything, I don't want any more words
Because even if they're yours they hurt me
Don't tell me nothing and go away
Don't call your hypocrisy love
Don't tell me nothing, the fool here has been me
They hurt me, rose, your thorns
Rain, (Rain) your kisses cold as rain (Rain)
That drop by drop were cooling (Rain)
My soul, my body and my being
Rain, (Rain) your hands cold as rain (Rain)
That day by day were cooling (Rain)
My burning desire and my skin
Now I have to forget
Now I have to escape from your memories
And try to be happy with another
Who won't treat me like you
And love me like you will never love me
Don't tell me anything and go away
Don't call your hypocrisy love
Nanananananananana nananananana
They hurt me, rose, your thorns
Rain, (Rain) your kisses cold as rain (Rain)
That drop by drop they were cooling (Rain)
My burning desire and my skin
Rain, (Rain) your hands cold as rain (Rain)
That drop by drop were cooling (Rain)
My burning desire and my skin
Rain, (Rain) your kisses cold as rain (Rain)
That drop by drop were cooling (Rain)
My burning desire and my skin

THANK YOU FOR VISITING ME

LLUVIA/EDDIE SANTIAGO


No me digas nada, ya lo sabía
Que nuestro romance acabaría
No me digas nada, no quiero más palabras
Porque aún siendo tuyas me lastiman
No me digas nada y márchate
No llames amor a tu hipocresía
No me digas nada, el tonto aquí he sido yo
Me dañaron, rosa, tus espinas
Lluvia, (Lluvia) tus besos fríos como la lluvia (Lluvia)
Que gota a gota fueron enfriando (Lluvia)
Mi alma, mi cuerpo y mi ser
Lluvia, (Lluvia) tus manos frías como la lluvia (Lluvia)
Que día a día fueron enfriando (Lluvia)
Mi ardiente deseo y mi piel
Ahora tengo que olvidar
Ahora tengo que escapar de tus recuerdos
Y tratar de ser feliz con otra
Que no me trate como tú
Y que me ame como tú nunca amarás

No me digas nada y márchate
No llames amor a tu hipocresía
Nananananana nanananana
Me dañaron, rosa, tus espinas
Lluvia, (Lluvia) tus besos fríos como la lluvia (Lluvia)
Que gota a gota fueron enfriando (Lluvia)
Mi ardiente deseo y mi piel
Lluvia, (Lluvia) tus manos frías como la lluvia (Lluvia)
Que gota a gota fueron enfriando (Lluvia)
Mi ardiente deseo y mi piel
Lluvia, (Lluvia) tus besos fríos como la lluvia (Lluvia)
Que gota a gota fueron enfriando (Lluvia)
Mi ardiente deseo y mi piel.

GRACIAS POR VISITARME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency