(ENG-ESP) Hive Open Mic. Week 76/YOU, WITHOUT ME/Cover by @moisesdpl2003


portal post.jpg
Imagen Editada en PhotoScape

ENGLISH

First of all I want to greet you and my greatest appreciation for all of you. I am for the first time in this community recommended by my father José Pulido (@jpulido0306) who insisted that I prepare myself with a song and as I like this type of musical genre I bring you a very romantic song, Tú, Sin Mí intoned in the voice of Jehú El Rey. In this week #76 dedicated to "Passion". I hope that my premiere here with you will be to your liking and support me to continue on this musical path and keep improving every day. Many blessings to all of you and in advance THANK YOU....


320x320.jpg
source

You Without Me
Dread Mar-I

It's terrible to know you're leaving
And you don't know the pain
That you've left right in me
You've taken away the illusion
That one day you'll be only for me
Oh, for me
A lot of things have happened
A long time, it was doubt and resentment
That we woke up to see
That we didn't love each other
No no more, we didn't love each other
Oh no
And now you are without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you would be only for me
Oh, for me
And now you are without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you would be only for me
Oh, for me
And now you are without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you would be only for me
Oh, for me
Today I understand, I can see that the love
That one day I gave you, hasn't filled you inside
And that's why you're leaving
Walking away from me
And without looking back, looking back
But I heart, I understood in the time that went by
That the madness of this love no longer served us well
That one day it was gone
And never came back
It didn't come back
And now you are without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you will be only for me...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Quiero primeramente saludarles y mi mayor aprecio para todos ustedes. Estoy por primera vez en esta comunidad recomendada por mi padre José Pulido (@jpulido0306) quien insistió en que me preparara con un tema y como me gusta este tipo de género musical les traigo un tema muy romántico, Tú, Sin Mí entonado en la voz de Jehú El Rey. En esta semana #76 dedicada a la "Pasión". Espero que mi estreno acá con ustedes sea de su agrado y me apoyen para continuar en esta vía musical e ir mejorando cada día. Muchas bendiciones para todos y de antemano GRACIAS...


320x320.jpg
fuente

Tú sin mí
Dread Mar-I

Es terrible percibir que te vas
Y no sabes el dolor
Que has dejado justo en mí
Te has llevado la ilusión
De que un día tú serás solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Muchas cosas han pasado
Mucho tiempo, fue la duda y el rencor
Que despertamos al ver
Que no nos queríamos
No ya no, ya no nos queríamos
Oh no
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Hoy comprendo, puedo ver que el amor
Que un día yo te di, no ha llenado tu interior
Y es por eso que te vas
Alejándote de mí
Y sin mirar hacia atrás, hacia atrás
Pero yo corazón, entendí en el tiempo que paso
Que no nos servía ya la locura de este amor
Que un día así se fue
Y que nunca mas volvió
No volvió
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú serás solamente para mí...fuente

moises.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency