[eng-esp] Hive Open Mic. Semana 78./I LOVE//ME ENAMORA/JUANES/Cover by @moisesdpl2003

principalmoises.jpg

I am happy to be with you again for the third time. This time I bring you a song by JUANES, "ENAMÓRAME". With the commitment to always comply with the theme of the week 78, "AMANTE". Hoping for the best from you. I did it with a lot of effort since my dad is very demanding as a school teacher. He always wants everything right. I try hard enough and I know I will improve a lot if I take my dad's (@jpulido0306) advice. Thank you very much in advance.
.

Estoy contento de estar nuevamente con ustedes por tercera vez. En esta oportunidad les traigo un tema de JUANES, "ENAMÓRAME". Con el compromiso siempre de cumplir con la temática de la semana 78, "AMANTE". Esperando de ustedes lo mejor. Lo hice con mucho esfuerzo ya que mi papá es muy exigentes como maestro de escuela. Siempre quiere todo bien. Yo me esfuerzo bastante y sé que voy a mejorar mucho si tomo los consejos de mi papá (@jpulido0306). Muchas gracias de antemano.

images.jpg
fuente

I LOVE YOU/Juanes

.

Every white of my mind
Turns to color with the sight of you
And the desire to have you
It's stronger, it's stronger

I just want you to take me
By your hand along the path
And go through the forest
That divides our lives

There are so many things I love about you today
I love that you talk to me with your mouth
I love that you lift me up to the sky
I love that I'm your dreaming soul

Hope of my eyes
Without you my life has no meaning
Without you my life is like a whirlpool
Of ashes that fly away oh oh oh oh oh oh
Flying with the wind

I don't know if I deserve you
I only know that I still wish
That you give light to my life
In the days to come

Read my lips very well
I'm telling you very slowly
For the rest of my days
I want to be your company
There are so many things I love about you today

I love that you love me with your mouth
I love that you take me to the sky
I love that I'm your dreaming soul

The hope of my eyes
Without you my life has no meaning
Without you my life is like a whirlpool

Of ashes that go away (hoooo)

I love that you love me with your mouth
I'm in love that you take me to heaven
I'm in love that I'm your dreamer's soul

The hope of my eyes
Without you my life has no meaning
Without you my life is like a whirlpool

Of ashes that fly away (hoooo)
Flying with the wind source

ME ENAMORA/Juanes

Cada blanco de mi mente
Se vuelve color con verte
Y el deseo de tenerte
Es más fuerte, es más fuerte

Sólo quiero que me lleves
De tu mano por la senda
Y atravesar el bosque
Que divide nuestras vidas

Hay tantas cosas que me gustan hoy de ti
Me enamora que me hables con tu boca
Me enamora que me eleves hasta el cielo
Me enamora que de mi sea tu alma soñadora

Esperanza de mis ojos
Sin ti mi vida no tiene sentido
Sin ti mi vida es como un remolino
De cenizas que se van oh oh oh oh
Volando con el viento

Yo no sé si te merezco
Sólo sé que aún deseo
Que le des luz a mi vida
En los días venideros

Léeme muy bien los labios
Te lo digo bien despacio
Por el resto de mis días
Quiero ser tu compañía
Hay tantas cosas que me gustan hoy de ti

Me enamora que me ames con tu boca
Me enamora que me lleves hasta el cielo
Me enamora que de mi sea tu alma soñadora

La esperanza de mis ojos
Sin ti mi vida no tiene sentido
Sin ti mi vida es como un remolino

De cenizas que se van (hoooo)

Me enamora que me ames con tu boca
Me enamora que me lleves hasta el cielo
Me enamora que de mi sea tu alma soñadora

La esperanza de mis ojos
Sin ti mi vida no tiene sentido
Sin ti mi vida es como un remolino

De cenizas que se van (hoooo)
Volando con el viento.
fuente


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C5axpmuTFR1wHHHqpopp2Fcz1YRBquKvCwmLDoLmUjammyD1oBnu9tB7RpnAz1h8rHRo7KLzbqZjX6NU9pD8VW2x8NcWwiSD3Vp2qbhrb9D91CcSR.gif


moises.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency