OPENMIC. Semana 77/TU CÁRCEL/Marco Antonio Solis/Cover by @miguelangel06

IMG_20210927_214657.jpg

Greetings friends. This is my second participation in #openmic. Thank you very much to all the followers of this #hive platform. In this week 77 I participate with a theme of Marco Antonio Solis, TU CÁRCEL. Week dedicated to the theme of "VIVIR LA ALEGRIA". I hope you support me this time. I was recommended for this page by my dad @jpulido0306 who is supporting me and my brother to participate and try to do our best. I don't sing as good as my dad but I know if I keep practicing I will match him (hahahahaha). Thank you so much.

Saludos amigos. Esta es mi segunda participación en #openmic. Muchas gracias a todos los seguidores de esta plataforma de #hive. En esta semana 77 participo con un tema de Marco Antonio Solis, TU CÁRCEL. Semana dedicada al tema de "VIVIR LA ALEGRÍA". Espero me apoyen esta vez. Fui recomendado para esta página por mi papá @jpulido0306 quien nos está apoyando a mí y a mi hermano para que participemos e intentemos hacer lo mejor que podamos. No canto tan bien como mi papá pero sé que si sigo practicando lo voy a emparejar (jajajaja). Muchas gracias.


descarga.jpg
fuente

Your jail

Tu cárcel

Los Bukis

You're leaving, love
If that's the way you want it, what can I do?
Your vanity doesn't let you understand
That in poverty you know how to love
I want to cry
And it tears me apart that you think like that
And even more that now I'm left without you
It hurts me what you are going to suffer
But remember
Nobody's perfect and you'll see that
Maybe you'll have a thousand better things
But a sincere love, never
Go forgetting
Of this that today you leave and that you will change
For the adventure that you'll see
It will be your prison and you'll never get out
I want to cry
And it tears me apart that you think like this
And even more that now I'm left without you
It hurts me what you are going to suffer
But remember
Nobody's perfect and you'll see that
Maybe you'll have a thousand better things
But a sincere love, never
Go forgetting
Of this that today you leave and that you will change
For the adventure that you'll see
It will be your prison and you'll never get out
But remember
Nobody's perfect and you'll see it
Maybe you'll have a thousand better things
But a sincere affection, never
Go forgetting
Of this that today you leave and that you will change
For the adventure that you'll see
It will be your prison and you'll never get out

Los Bukis

Te vas, amor
Si así lo quieres, ¿qué le voy a hacer?
Tu vanidad no te deja entender
Que en la pobreza se sabe querer
Quiero llorar
Y me destroza que pienses así
Y más que ahora me quedé sin ti
Me duele lo que tú vas a sufrir
Pero recuerda
Nadie es perfecto y tú lo verás
Tal vez mil cosas mejores tendrás
Pero un cariño sincero, jamás
Vete olvidando
De esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás
Quiero llorar
Y me destroza que pienses así
Y más que ahora me quedé sin ti
Me duele lo que tú vas a sufrir
Pero recuerda
Nadie es perfecto y tú lo verás
Tal vez mil cosas mejores tendrás
Pero un cariño sincero, jamás
Vete olvidando
De esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás
Pero recuerda
Nadie es perfecto y tú lo verás
Tal vez mil cosas mejores tendrás
Pero un cariño sincero, jamás
Vete olvidando
De esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás

Gracias por visitar mi Blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency