[ENG-ESP] OPENMIC. Semana 79/Cover @miguelangel06/VIDA DE RICO/ Camilo.


vida de ricos.jpg


ENGLISH

Friends of #openmic. I am again with you participating in this week #79 dedicated to the theme "MIRROR OF THE EARTH". I am very happy to be back with you every week. Every time I get more and more enthusiastic to bring you my covers in different genres. Thank you very much for so much receptivity from you, thanks to @cabelindsay, @mipiano and the rest of friends who make life in this beautiful musical community. Today I bring you a track by CAMILO, "VIDA DE RICO" and I hope you like it and support me. Thank you.

Vida de rico

.

Camilo

I can offer you a very interesting life
But it's up to you what's interesting
If you're thinking about nightclubs, cars and diamonds.
Then maybe it's insignificant to you.

It's not a rich life
But it's a good time
And if there's not enough air in the house
For the air, I'll give you a fan.

I don't have enough money to give you
But I can give you my kisses
Pa' sacararte yo tengo poquito
But it's free to dance pega'ito'.

I don't have to open champagne for you
But I do have a beer on the beach
Although it's little what I offer you, with pride.
Everything I have is yours.

It would be a lie to say that right now
I can give you the trip you deserve
It won't be Europe, but the sun falling
From my balcony half resembles it.

And if I were you I wouldn't get used to
To being here in these four walls
I'd do anything to buy you one day
A house with a pool, God willing.

I don't have any money to give you
But I can give you my kisses
To get you out I have little
But it's free to dance pega'ito'.

I don't have to open champagne for you
But I do have a beer on the beach
Although it's little what I offer you, with pride
Everything I have is yours.

Although it's not much
It's yours, yours, yours
It's not a rich man's life
But it's a rich life
And if there's not enough in the house
For the air, I'll give you a fan.

I don't have enough money to give you
But I can give you my kisses
To get you out I have little
But it's free to dance pega'ito'.

I don't have to open champagne for you
But I do have a beer on the beach
Although it's little what I offer you, with pride
Everything I have is yours.

source

Source: LyricFind
Composers: Camilo Echeverri / Edgar Barrera
Lyrics to Vida de rico © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

hive-didver6.giffuente

ESPAÑOL

Amigos de #openmic. Estoy nuevamente con ustedes participando en esta semana #79 dedicada al tema "ESPEJO DE LA TIERRA". Estoy muy contento de volver con ustedes cada semana. Cada vez me entusiasmo más para traerles mis covers en distintos géneros. Muchas gracias por tanta receptividad por parte de ustedes, gracias a @cabelindsay, @mipiano y al resto de amigos que hacen vida en esta hermosa comunidad musical. Hoy les traigo un tema de CAMILO, "VIDA DE RICO" y espero que les guste y me apoyen. Gracias.

Vida de rico

Camilo

Yo puedo ofrecerte una vida muy interesante
Pero depende para ti qué es interesante
Si estás pensando en discotecas, carros y diamantes
Entonces puede que pa' ti sea insignificante.

No es vida de rico
Pero se pasa bien rico
Y si en la casa no alcanza
Pa'l aire, te pongo abanico.

Yo no tengo pa' darte ni un peso
Pero sí puedo darte mis besos
Pa' sacarte yo tengo poquito
Pero es gratis bailar pega'ito'.

Yo no tengo pa' abrirte champaña
Pero sí cervecita en la playa
Aunque es poco lo que yo te ofrezco, con orgullo.
Todo lo que tengo es tuyo.

Sería mentira decir que ahora mismo
Puedo darte el viaje que tú te mereces
No será Europa, pero el sol cayendo
Desde mi balcón medio se le parece.

Y yo que tú no me acostumbraría
A estar aquí en estas cuatro paredes
Haría todo por comprarte un día
Casa con piscina si diosito quiere.

Yo no tengo pa' darte ni un peso
Pero sí puedo darte mis besos
Pa' sacarte yo tengo poquito
Pero es gratis bailar pega'ito'.

Yo no tengo pa' abrirte champaña
Pero sí cervecita en la playa
Aunque es poco lo que yo te ofrezco, con orgullo
Todo lo que tengo es tuyo.

Aunque no es mucho
Es tuyo, tuyo, tuyo
No es vida de rico
Pero se pasa bien rico
Y si en la casa no alcanza
Pa'l aire, te pongo abanico.

Yo no tengo pa' darte ni un peso
Pero sí puedo darte mis besos
Pa' sacarte yo tengo poquito
Pero es gratis bailar pega'ito' .

Yo no tengo pa' abrirte champaña
Pero sí cervecita en la playa
Aunque es poco lo que yo te ofrezco, con orgullo
Todo lo que tengo es tuyo.

fuente

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Camilo Echeverri / Edgar Barrera
Letra de Vida de rico © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

hive-didver6.giffuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency