[ENG-ESP] Hive Open Mic. Semana 78.WHERE ARE THEY HEART//DÓNDE ESTÁN CORAZÓN/Enrique Iglesias/Cover by @miguelangel06


fotopostprimera.jpg

Hello #hive friends and the #openmic community. I am again and for the third time participating in your community. I feel very happy. I know I am learning. I hope that at some point you will give me the opportunity to support me with your votes to keep encouraging me to continue singing. I also know that I am making a pretty big effort to reach out to you. My dad (@jpulido0306) is supporting me a lot and helping me to improve my voice every day with exercises that are quite uncomfortable for me. This time I come with a song by Enrique Iglesias "DÓNDE ESTÁN CORAZÓN" in view that in week 78 the theme is about "AMANTE". I hope you like it and I hope that those who visit me support me. Thank you very much.
.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola. Amigos de #hive y a la comunidad de #openmic. Estoy nuevamente y por tercera vez participando en su comunidad. Me siento muy contento. Sé que estoy aprendiendo. Espero que en algún momento me den la oportunidad de apoyarme con sus votos para seguir animándome a continuar cantando. También sé que estoy haciendo un esfuerzo bastante grande para llegar a ustedes. Mi papá (@jpulido0306) me está apoyando mucho y ayudándome a mejorar la voz cada día con ejercicios que son bastante incómodos para mí. En esta oportunidad vengo con un tema de Enrique Iglesias "DÓNDE ESTÁN CORAZÓN" en vista que en la semana 78 el tema es sobre "AMANTE". Espero les guste y espero que los que me visiten me apoyen. Muchas gracias.

enrique-iglesias.jpegfuente

WHERE ARE HEART

.

Enrique Iglesias

Where did the past go that won't come back?
Where did your laughter that made me fly go?
Where did the key of our illusion go?
Where did the joy of your heart go?
And it goes away like everything goes away
Like water from the river to the sea
And it goes as everything goes
The time that passed and I didn't know how to see
The hours that no longer want to return
Where are they, where are they, my heart?
The days we knew how to love
The breeze that came from the sea
Where are they, where are they, my heart?

Where did your happy face go?
Where are the kisses that we knew how to give?
Where is the past that won't come back?
The days we lived anywhere?
And it goes away like everything goes away
Like the water from the river to the sea
And it goes as everything goes
The time that passed and I didn't know how to see
The hours that no longer want to return
Where are they, where are they, my heart?
The days we knew how to love
The breeze that came from the sea
Where are they, where are they, my heart?
The time that passed and I didn't know how to see
The hours that no longer want to return
Where are they, where are they, my heart?
The days we knew how to love
The breeze that came from the sea
Where are they, where are they, my heart?
Where are they, where are they, my heart?

DÓNDE ESTÁN CORAZÓN

Enrique Iglesias

¿A dónde fue el pasado que no volverá?
¿A dónde fue tu risa que me hizo volar?
¿Dónde quedó la llave de nuestra ilusión?
¿A dónde la alegría de tu corazón?
Y se va como todo se va
Como el agua del río hacia el mar
Y se va como todo se va
El tiempo que pasó y no supe ver
Las horas que ya no quieren volver
¿Dónde están, dónde están, corazón?
Los días que sabíamos amar
La brisa que llegaba desde el mar
¿Dónde están, dónde están, corazón?

¿A dónde fue tu cara de felicidad?
¿A dónde están los besos que supimos dar?
¿Dónde quedó el pasado que no volverá?
¿Los días que vivimos en cualquier lugar?
Y se va como todo se va
Como el agua del río hacia el mar
Y se va como todo se va
El tiempo que pasó y no supe ver
Las horas que ya no quieren volver
¿Dónde están, dónde están, corazón?
Los días que sabíamos amar
La brisa que llegaba desde el mar
¿Dónde están, dónde están, corazón?
El tiempo que pasó y no supe ver
Las horas que ya no quieren volver
¿Dónde están, dónde están, corazón?
Los días que sabíamos amar
La brisa que llegaba desde el mar
¿Dónde están, dónde están, corazón?
¿Dónde están, dónde están, corazón?...

fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Enrique Iglesias / Coti Sorokin
Letra de ¿Dónde Están Corazón? © Emi April Music Inc., Enrique Iglesias Music, Doble Acuarela, S.l., Hipgnosis Sfh I Limited

cierre.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas en la aplicación PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency