Hive open mic: Week 63 Perdón Perdón ~ Ha*ash cover by @marvirg10


Screenshot_5.png

Hola buenas noches mi querida comunidad Hive openmic el día de hoy les comparto este hermoso tema que me gusto mucho y quiero compartir mi versión aunque no se cantar disfruto mucho haciéndolo. Gracias por su apoyo. Espero que lo disfruten😘❤️ Se me olvido decir hive open mic discúlpenme.
Hello, good night, my dear Hive openmic community, today I share this beautiful song that I really liked and I want to share my version, although I don't know how to sing, I really enjoy doing it. Thanks for your support. Hope you enjoy it😘❤️ I forgot to say hive open mic excuse me.


anigif.gif




anigif.gif

Letra

Perdóname por ver colores en un cielo gris
Por convencerme que a tu lado iba a ser feliz
Perdóname por entregarme a ti
Te imaginé sincero cuando no era así
Y si tenías ojos eran para mí
Discúlpame pero que tonta fui
Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tu eras el amor de mi vida
Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiando sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado
De un perdedor
Me dabas las señales pero no las veía
Creía que un día de pronto tu cambiarías
No puede ser que estúpida me vi
Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que eras el amor de mi vida
Hoy pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiando sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón, perdón
Hoy pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiando sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado
De un perdedor


anigif.gif

English

Forgive me for seeing colors in a gray sky
For convincing me that by your side I was going to be happy
Forgive me for giving myself to you
I imagined you sincere when it was not like that
And if you had eyes they were for me
Excuse me but what a fool I was
I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life
Today I ask for your forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For trusting you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I ask for your forgiveness
For having waited too long
Of a loser
You gave me the signs but I didn't see them
I thought that one day suddenly you would change
It can't be that stupid I saw myself
I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life
Today I ask for forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For trusting you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I ask you for forgiveness, forgiveness
Today I ask for forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For trusting you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I ask for your forgiveness
For having waited too long
Of a loser


anigif.gif


Gracias por visitar mi blog. 😘🤗

Thanks for visiting my blog. 😘🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency