ESP/ING Hive Open Mic Week: #57 cover Tu cárcel enanitos verde by @marvirg10

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 12.45.07 AM.jpeg

Hola amigos de la comunidad hive, hoy en éste día tan hermoso, vengo a compartir con ustedes ésta linda canción, espero les guste, disfrútenla.
Hello friends of the hive community, today on this beautiful day, I come to share with you this beautiful song, I hope you like it, enjoy it.


ClipartKey_2247599.png




Letras


Te vas amor
Sí así lo quieres, ¿qué puedo yo hacer?
Tu vanidad no te deja entender
Que en la pobreza se sabe querer
Y quiero llorar
Y me destroza que pienses así
Y más que ahora me quede sin ti
Me duele lo que tú vas a sufrir
Pero recuerda: nadie es perfecto, y tú lo verás
Más de mil cosas mejores tendrás
Pero cariño sincero jamás
Vete olvidando, de esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás
Quiero llorar
Y me destroza que pienses así
Y más que ahora me quede sin ti
Me duele lo que tú vas a sufrir
Pero recuerda (nadie es perfecto y tú lo verás)
Más de mil cosas mejores tendrás, pero cariño sincero jamás
Vete olvidando, de esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás
Pero recuerda (nadie es perfecto y tú lo verás)
(Más de mil cosas mejores tendrás, pero cariño sincero jamás)
Vete olvidando, de esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás
Gracias México
Gracias chicos
Buenas noches, adiós
Gracias


English


You go love
If you want it that way, what can I do?
Your vanity does not let you understand
That in poverty you know how to love
And i want to cry
And it destroys me that you think like this
And more than now I am left without you
It hurts me what you are going to suffer
But remember: no one is perfect, and you will see
More than a thousand better things you will have
But sincere darling never
Forget about this that you leave today and that you will change
For the adventure that you will see
It will be your jail and you will never get out
I want to cry
And it destroys me that you think like this
And more than now I am left without you
It hurts me what you are going to suffer
But remember (no one is perfect and you will see)
More than a thousand better things you will have, but sincere affection never
Forget about this that you leave today and that you will change
For the adventure that you will see
It will be your jail and you will never get out
But remember (no one is perfect and you will see)
(More than a thousand better things you will have, but sincere love never)
Forget about this that you leave today and that you will change
For the adventure that you will see
It will be your jail and you will never get out
Thanks Mexico
Thanks guys
Good night, bye
Thanks


ClipartKey_2247599.png


Gracias por visitarme y por el apoyo


Thank you for visiting me and for the support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency