Hive Open Mic week 71 "You are my breathe" (Cover) / Hive Open Mic week 71 "Eres mi respirar" (Cover) por @mariajruizb

       Life gives us wonderful moments but we also go through many tests that make us reflect and trust God more. I have always liked being close to the love of God, meeting him intimately allows my heart to give itself completely to a bolder and more firm faith in every step of my life.

       Dear musician friends of this wonderful community, today I want to join you in these sweet melodies that express all my love for the spirit of God. In addition, this song has a special anecdote in my life which has marked my marriage with a love cello, because just at the time I was walking towards my future husband @danieldedosd2 I had already planned that a song of both of them would sound as a symbol of all beautiful moments that we have built through music. The most surprising thing is that the spirit of God manifested in another way and that music could not play, so I told the sound boy to play a love song. Well, having listened to this song just when I was walking to take @danieldedosd2's hand, my heart sank with joy and it rang throughout the ceremony. I had gone through many trials and somehow God made me feel that he never abandons me and without him I would really be lost as the song says.

       I am currently at rest and that is why I have been absent, but when I saw this week's title I decided to give you this praise that filled my soul with joy. I offer a special greeting to @cabelindsay and @mipiano, in the same way I greet all those who have continued to shine with their talent every week. My respect and admiration for you.


Lyrics:

You are my breathe

Author: Ingrid Rosario.


You are my breathe

Ingrid Rosario

You are my breathe
You are my breathe
God, your presence lives in me
You are my bread sir
You are my bread sir
God your words flow into me

And I long for you sir
I'm lost without you

You are my breathe
You are my breathe
God, your presence lives in me
You are my bread sir
You are my bread sir
God your words flow into me

And I long for you sir
I am lost without you
And I long for you sir
I'm lost without you
Lost without You
Lost without You



Recuerdo de mi boda.


DSC02391.jpg


Spanish


       La vida nos regala momentos maravillosos pero también pasamos muchas pruebas que nos hace reflexionar y confiar más en Dios. Siempre me ha gustado estar cerca del amor de Dios, encontrarme intimamente con él permite que mi corazón se entregue completamente a una fe más audaz y firme en cada paso de mi vida.

       Queridos amigos músicos de esta maravillosa comunidad, hoy quiero unirme con ustedes en estás dulces melodías que expresan todo mi amor al espíritu de Dios. Además este tema tiene un Anécdota especial en mi vida el cuál ha marcado con un cello de amor mi matrimonio, porque justo en el momento que caminaba hacia mi futuro esposo @danieldedosd2 ya había planificado que sonara un tema de los dos como símbolo de todos los momentos hermosos que hemos contruido por medio de la música. Lo más sorprendente es que el espíritu de Dios se manifestó de otra manera y esa música no pudo sonar entonces le dije al chico del sonido que colocara una canción de amor. Pues haber escuchado este tema justo cuando caminaba a tomar la mano de @danieldedosd2, mi corazón se desplomó de alegría y sonó durante toda la seremonia. Habia pasado por muchas pruebas y de alguna manera Dios me hizo sentir que nunca me abandona y realmente sin el estaría perdida como dice la canción.

       Actualmente estoy en reposo y es por eso que he estado ausente, pero cuando vi el titulo de esta semana decidí regalarles esta alabanza que llenó mi alma de alegría. Brindo un saludo especial a @cabelindsay y @mipiano, de igual forma para todos los que han seguido brillando con su talento cada semana. Mi respeto y admiración hacia ustedes.

Letra:

Eres mi respirar

Autor : Ingrid Rosario.


Tu Eres Mi Respirar

Ingrid Rosario

Eres mi respirar
Eres mi respirar
Dios, tu presencia vive en mí
Eres mi pan, señor
Eres mi pan, señor
Dios, tus palabras fluyen en mí

Y yo te anhelo, señor
Estoy perdida sin ti

Eres mi respirar
Eres mi respirar
Dios, tu presencia vive en mí
Eres mi pan, señor
Eres mi pan, señor
Dios, tus palabras fluyen en mí

Y yo te anhelo, señor
Estoy perdido sin ti
Y yo te anhelo, señor
Estoy perdida sin ti
Perdida sin ti
Perdida sin ti


bsebigger.jpg

https://images.app.goo.gl/kPMbQ6L6e7mPmofG8



Thank you for visiting my blog and supporting my work


Gracias por visitar mi blog y apoyar mi trabajo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency