Hive Open Mic week #59 (Cover) Todo irá bien. @mariajruizb


      Hello dear Hive Open Mic community, I am immensely happy to be with you again. I had my voice of rest and since I love to sing I have to take great care of my instrument to continue sharing my talent with the whole community. He gave a special greeting to all my fans and all those wonderful musicians who make life every week in the community.

      In the same way, I thank all the organizers of this event for giving us the opportunity to make our talent shine. For this week I bring you a song that I had not listened to for many years and its title caught my attention because it is in accordance with the chosen song. "Everything will go well" is a song that I heard for the first time in Chenoa's voice and I love the message it transmits because it makes us understand that we are all special and we must continue to discover our virtues and all those things that make us special. That's what good vibes are all about. Being well and maintaining our mental health is a priority, because it helps us see all the positive things in our life. Here I leave the lyrics for those who once sang it and continue to sing it with me in this post ..

      Greetings with respect to @cabelindsay and @mipiano for all the beautiful and work they have been doing to unite more musicians with their beautiful messages that continue to motivate us to be here.

Lyrics

Everything will be fine

Composers: Antonio Dominguez Lourido / Silvia Garcia Pintos

interprets: María Ruiz (@mariajruizb)


I have reasons to understand you.
I have ways to give you luck.
I have a thousand ways of saying that I know everything will be fine.
I have reasons to understand you.
I have such good luck.
I have stories to understand that
everything will be fine, everything will be fine.

Thinking oh! Yes. Cross out oh no. It will be better.
And laugh at the worst, it will be better.
Because to think that everything is going wrong
it will take you away from happiness.
So...

I have reasons to understand you.
I have ways to give you luck.
I have a thousand ways of saying that I know everything will be fine.
I have reasons to understand you.
I have such good luck.
I have stories to understand that
everything will be fine, everything will be fine.

Seeing how good there is in you is special.
Do not forget that you are worth more than what they will say.
So...

I have reasons to understand you.
I have ways to give you luck.
I have a thousand ways of saying that I know everything will be fine.
I have reasons to understand you.
I have such good luck.
I have stories to understand that
everything will be fine, everything will be fine.

Doors close, others open.
It's in your hand, make up your mind!

I have reasons to understand you.
I have ways to give you luck.
I have a thousand ways of saying that I know everything will be fine.
I have reasons to understand you.
I have such good luck.
I have stories to understand that
everything will be fine, everything will be fine.


Spanish


      Hola querida comunidad de Hive Open Mic, estoy inmensamente feliz de estar nuevamente con ustedes. Tenía mi voz de reposo y como amo cantar debo cuidar mucho mi instrumento para seguir compartiendo mi talento con toda la comunidad. Brindó un saludo especial a todos mis seguidores y a todos esos músicos maravillosos que hacen vida cada semana en la comunidad.

      De igual manera agradezco a todos los organizadores de este evento por darnos la oportunidad de hacer brillar nuestro talento. Para esta semana les traigo un tema que no escuchaba desde hace muchos años y me llamó mucho la atención su título porque va acorde con el tema elegido " Todo irá bien" es un tema que lo escuché por primera vez en la voz de Chenoa y me encanta el mensaje que transmite porque nos hace comprender que todos somos especiales y debemos seguir descubriendo nuestras virtudes y todas esas cosas que nos hacen especiales. De eso se trata la buena vibra. Estar bien y mantener nuestra salud mental es una prioridad, porque nos ayuda a ver todas las cosas positivas de nuestra vida. Aquí les dejo la letra para aquellos que alguna vez la cantaron y la sigan cantando conmigo en esta entrada..

      Un saludo con respeto para @cabelindsay y @mipiano por todo el yrabajo hermoso wue han venido haciendo para unir más músicos con sus mensajes hermosos que nos siguen motivando a estar qui.

Letra

Todo ira bien

Compositores: Antonio Dominguez Lourido / Silvia Garcia Pintos

interpreta : María Ruiz (@mariajruizb)


Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo maneras de darte suerte.
Tengo mil formas de decir que se que todo ira bien.
Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo tan buena suerte.
Tengo historias para comprender que
todo te ira bien, todo ira bien.

Pensar oh! si. Tachar oh!no. Sera mejor.
Y ríete de lo peor, sera mejor.
Porque pensar que todo va mal
te alejara de la felicidad.
Así que...

Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo maneras de darte suerte.
Tengo mil formas de decir que se que todo ira bien.
Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo tan buena suerte.
Tengo historias para comprender que
todo te ira bien, todo ira bien.

Mirar en ti lo bueno que hay, es especial.
No olvides que tu vales más que el que dirán.
Así que...

Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo maneras de darte suerte.
Tengo mil formas de decir que se que todo ira bien.
Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo tan buena suerte.
Tengo historias para comprender que
todo te ira bien, todo ira bien.

Se cierran puertas, otras se abren.
Esta en tu mano, decídete!

Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo maneras de darte suerte.
Tengo mil formas de decir que se que todo ira bien.
Tengo razones para entenderte.
Tengo tan buena suerte.
Tengo historias para comprender que
todo te ira bien, todo ira bien.



Gracias por visitar mi blog

Tu apoyo es importante para mi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency