Hive Open Mic Week 59 - Good vibes|| Celebra la vida by @marcano94

hive open mic.jpeg

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, los saludo con mucho cariño, entramos en la semana 59 con el tema "Buena vibra", y por lo tanto me complace participar y compartir con ustedes una canción muy emotiva, de Axel titulada Celebra la vida. Escogí esta canción ya que es una de las que escucho cuando estoy un poco triste, pues es sencillo caer en la tristeza y a veces se nos vuelve difícil recordar lo hermosa que es la vida, y tan solo escuchar esta canción eleva muchísimo mi nivel de energía. Es demasiado hermosa y deja un mensaje muy lindo, recuerda que pesar de todas las cosas que podemos vivir en nuestro día a día debemos mantener una buena vibra. Espero que les guste mi interpretación.

English

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, I greet you with much affection, we enter week 59 with the theme "Good vibes", and therefore I am pleased to participate and share with you a very emotional song by Axel entitled "Celebrate life". I chose this song because it is one of the songs I listen to when I am a little sad, because it is easy to fall into sadness and sometimes it becomes difficult to remember how beautiful life is, and just listening to this song raises my energy level a lot. It is too beautiful and leaves a very nice message, remember that despite all the things that we can live in our day to day we must maintain a good vibe. I hope you like my interpretation.


Fuente


LETRA//LYRICS

No sé si soñaba,
No sé si dormía,
y la voz de un ángel

Dijo que te diga:
Celebra la vida.

Piensa libremente,
Ayuda a la gente,
y por lo que quieras
Lucha y sé paciente.

Lleva poca carga
A nada te aferres
Porque en éste mundo,
Nada es para siempre.

Búscate una estrella
Que sea tu guía,
No hieras a nadie
Reparte alegría.

Celebra la vida, celebra la vida,
Que nada se guarda
Que todo te brinda.
Celebra la vida, celebra la vida,
Segundo a segundo y todos los días.

Y si alguien te engaña
Al decir "Te Quiero",
Pon más leña al fuego
y empieza de nuevo.

No dejes que caigan
Tus sueños al suelo
Que mientras más amas
Más cerca está el cielo.

Grita contra el odio
Contra la mentira,
Que la guerra es muerte,
y la paz es vida.

Celebra la vida, celebra la vida,
Que nada se guarda
Que todo te brinda.
Celebra la vida, celebra la vida,
Segundo a segundo.

No sé si soñaba,
No sé si dormía,
y la voz de un ángel
Dijo que te diga:

Celebra la vida, celebra la vida
y deja en la tierra tu mejor semilla

Celebra la vida, celebra la vida
Que es mucho más bella cuando tú me miras.

Celebra la vida, celebra la vida.

I don't know if I was dreaming, I don't know if I was sleeping, and the voice of an angel Said to tell you: Celebrate life.

Think freely,
Help people,
and for what you want
Fight and be patient.

Carry little burden
Cling to nothing
For in this world
Nothing is forever.

Find yourself a star
To be your guide,
Hurt no one
Spread joy.

Celebrate life, celebrate life,
That holds nothing back
That gives you everything.
Celebrate life, celebrate life,
Second by second and every day.

And if someone cheats you
By saying "I love you",
Put more wood on the fire
And start again.

Don't let your dreams
Your dreams to the ground
The more you love
The closer you get to heaven.

Cry out against hate
Against lies,
That war is death,
And peace is life.

Celebrate life, celebrate life,
That nothing is kept
That gives you everything.
Celebrate life, celebrate life,
Second by second.

I don't know if I was dreaming,
I don't know if I was sleeping,
And the voice of an angel
Said to tell you:

Celebrate life, celebrate life
and leave in the earth your best seed

Celebrate life, celebrate life
Which is so much more beautiful when you look at me.

Celebrate life, celebrate life.


imagen para mi blog.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency