Hive Open Mic Week 66 - Sirena (cover)

Spanish

Que tal mi gente, estaba un poco alejado, pero bueno recientemente estoy pasando los efectos de la vacuna contra el Covid 19, espero activarme nuevamente, y es esta temática vino a mi mente esta canción de Sin Bandera, Sirena, espero la disfruten, disculpen lo malo.

Letra

Me dueles, en el fondo de mi corazón
La herida, no ha cerrado todavía
No hay forma, en que pueda olvidarte yo
Yo siento, te has llevado ya mi vida

Siempre intento olvidarte, y te vuelvo a encontrar
Siempre en cada rincón, y debajo del mar
Si me voy del planeta, eres estrella fugaz
Si en las noches yo duermo, en mi sueño tu estas

Si

Eres sirena, oigo tu canto y me ahogo en tu cadera
Por que tu vuelvas yo daria lo que fuera
Por que me quites con tu piel esta condena que me mata y me envenena
Mira morena, baila conmigo y me sacas esta pena
Por que no hay cosa para mi que sea tan buena
Como tus labios en mis labios
Vuelve a casa te lo reugo, ven nena
Eeeehhhh

Eres el mar
Eres el mar

Me dueles, en el fondo de mi corazón
La herida, no ha cerrado todavía
No hay forma, en que pueda olvidarte yo
Yo siento, te has llevado ya mi vida

Siempre intento olvidarte, y te vuelvo a encontrar
Siempre en cada rincón, y debajo del mar
Si me voy del planeta, eres estrella fugaz
Si en las noches yo duermo, en mi sueño tu estas

Si

Eres sirena, oigo tu canto y me ahogo en tu cadera
Por que tu vuelvas yo daria lo que fuera
Por que me quites con tu piel esta condena que me mata y me envenena
Mira morena, baila conmigo y me sacas esta pena
Por que no hay cosa para mi que sea tan buena
Como tus labios en mis labios
Vuelve a casa te lo reugo, ven nena

Eres el mar
Eres el mar
Eres el mar
Eres el mar

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

English

What's up my people, I was a little away, but well recently I'm going through the effects of the vaccine against Covid 19, I hope to activate again, and is this theme came to my mind this song by Sin Bandera, Sirena, I hope you enjoy it, sorry for the bad.

Lyrics

You hurt me, in the bottom of my heart
The wound, it hasn't closed yet
There's no way, I can forget you, me
I feel, you've already taken my life away

I'm always trying to forget you, and I find you again
Always in every corner, and under the sea
If I leave the planet, you're a shooting star
If at night I sleep, in my dream you are there.

If

You're a mermaid, I hear your song and I drown in your hips
For you to come back I'd give anything
For you to take away with your skin this condemnation that kills me and poisons me
Look brunette, dance with me and take this pain away from me
Because there is nothing for me that is as good as your lips on my lips
As your lips on my lips
Come back home I beg you, come on baby
Eeeehhhh

You are the sea
You are the sea

You hurt me, deep down in my heart
The wound, it hasn't closed yet
There's no way, I can't forget you
I feel, you've already taken my life away

I always try to forget you, and I find you again
Always in every corner, and under the sea
If I leave the planet, you're a shooting star
If at night I sleep, in my dream you are there.

If

You're a mermaid, I hear your song and I drown in your hips
For you to come back I'd give anything
For you to take away with your skin this condemnation that kills me and poisons me
Look brunette, dance with me and take this pain away from me
Because there is nothing for me that is as good as your lips on my lips
As your lips on my lips
Come back home I beg you, come on baby

You are the sea
You are the sea
You are the sea
You are the sea

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency