Hive Open Mic 127 ǀ Tú de qué vas – Cover by @Maitt87


Greetings dear friends of Hive Open Mic! It is a great joy for me to join this week #127 of this great musical showcase.

This time and just like my friends from @musicandreview I bring you a song by Venezuelan composer Franco de Vita, titled "Tú de qué vas" from the album Stop, released in 2004. I love this song because it reminds me that when there is true love, we can choose one and a thousand times the loved one without conditioning and give ourselves without reservation. I hope you like my version.

¡Saludos queridos amigos de Hive Open Mic! Es de gran alegría para mi poder unirme a esta semana #127 de esta gran vitrina musical.

En esta oportunidad y al igual que mis amigos de @musicandreview les traigo un tema del compositor venezolano Franco de Vita, titulado “Tú de qué vas” perteneciente al álbum Stop, que salió en el año 2004. Yo amo este tema porque me recuerda que cuando hay amor verdadero, podemos elegir una y mil veces al ser amado sin condicionamientos y entregarnos sin reservas. Espero que les guste mi versión.

Tú de qué vas

Si me dieran a elegir una vez más, te elegiría sin pensarlo
Es que no hay nada que pensar
Que no existe ni motivo ni razón para dudarlo ni un segundo
Porque tú has sido lo mejor que tocó este corazón
Y que, entre el cielo y tú, yo me quedo contigo

Si te he dado todo lo que tengo
Hasta quedar en deuda conmigo mismo
Y todavía preguntas si te quiero
¿Tú de que vas?
Si no hay un minuto de mi tiempo
Que no me pasas por el pensamiento
Y todavía preguntas si te quiero

Si esto no es querer entonces dime tú lo que será
Si necesito de tus besos pa' que pueda respirar
Y de tus ojos que van regalando vida
Y que me dejan sin salida
Para que quiero salir si nunca he sido tan feliz
Que te prefiero más que nada en este mundo

Si te he dado todo lo que tengo
Hasta quedar en deuda conmigo mismo
Y todavía preguntas si te quiero
¿Tu de que vas?
Si no hay un minuto de mi tiempo
Que no me pasas por el pensamiento
Y todavía preguntas si te quiero

Oh! Y es que no ves
¿Que toda mi vida tan sólo depende de ti?

Si te he dado todo lo que tengo
Hasta quedar en deuda conmigo mismo
Y todavía preguntas si te quiero
¿Tú de que vas?
Si no hay un minuto de mi tiempo
Que no me pasas por el pensamiento
Y todavía preguntas si te quiero

Source / Fuente

What are you all about?

If I were given the choice one more time, I'd choose you in a heartbeat.
There's nothing to think about
That there's no reason or reason to doubt it even for a second
Because you've been the best thing that touched this heart
And that, between heaven and you, I'll stay with you

If I have given you everything I have
Until I'm indebted to myself
And you still ask if I love you
What are you about?
If there's not a minute of my time
That you don't cross my mind
And you still ask if I love you

If this isn't love then you tell me what it will be
If I need your kisses so I can breathe
And your eyes that give me life
And that leave me with no way out
Why do I want to go out if I've never been so happy
That I prefer you more than anything in this world

If I've given you everything I have
Until I'm indebted to myself
And you still ask if I love you
What's your business?
If there's not a minute of my time
That you don't cross my mind
And you still ask if I love you

Oh, don't you see
That my whole life depends only on you?

If I've given you everything I have
Till I'm in debt to myself
And you still ask if I love you
What are you about?
If there's not a minute of my time
That you don't cross my mind
And you still ask if I love you


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency