My Entry To Hive Open Mic 103 - "María Cervantes" Soloist on keyboard @luishive2020


Hola, comunidad, me fascina en alto grado el género musical que llamamos "Salsa". En esta oportunidad, para la semana 103 de Hive Open Mic les traigo el tema "María Cervantes". Una pieza "vieja" de la que se han hecho diversas versiones. A mí particularmente me gusta mucho la que le hizo Tito Puente y es la que interpreto con gran cariño para todos ustedes


Hello community, I am highly fascinated by the musical genre we call "Salsa". This time, for week 103 of Hive Open Mic, I bring you the song "María Cervantes". An "old" piece of which various versions have been made. I particularly like the one that Tito Puente did for him and it is the one that I interpret with great affection for all of you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency