My Entry To Hive Open Mic Week 120 "La Felicidad" (Happiness) Cover By @luisfe And His Accordion




Hola, comunidad, llegamos a la semana 120 y hemos estado buscando canciones que nos hablen acerca de la felicidad, tema propuesto por nuestro artista destacado @jorge234nv y que ha hecho que todos nos alegremos al sintonizarnos con un tema que nos habla de alegría, risas y bienestar. Escogí entre varias opciones la canción "La Felicidad" que se puso de moda hace varias décadas en voz del cantante argentino Palito Ortega.

Hello, community, we have reached week 120 and we have been looking for songs that speak to us about happiness, a theme proposed by our Spotlight Artist @jorge234nv and that has made us all happy to tune in to a theme that speaks to us of joy, laughter and wellness. I chose among several options the song "La Felicidad" (Happiness) that became fashionable several decades ago in the voice of the Argentine singer Palito Ortega.








Tono: G

G D7 G
Antes que nunca estuve, así enamorado
D7 G
no sentí jamás esa sensación
G D7 G
La gente en las calles parece mas buena
C D7 G
todo es diferente gracias al amor
D7
La felicidad ja ja ja ja
G
me la dio tu amor jo jo jo jo
D7
hoy hace cantar ahahahah
G
a mi corazón ohohohoh
C
La felicidad jajajaja
G
me la dio tu amor ohoh
D7
hoy se cantar ahahaha
G
gracias al amor
C
y todo gracias al amor.

La letra la tomé del sitio web https://www.cifraclub.com/palito-orte...

Allí están los acordes para tocarla en Sol. Yo me veo obligado a tocar siempre en Do porque mi acordeón no tiene los sostenidos. Me acompañan en esta grabación mis amigos @barbyjr en la grabación, @gabrieljr en el apoyo técnico, @orlandobello en la percusión y mi madre @sayury en la guitarra.




G D7 G
Before I was ever, so in love
D7 G
I never felt that feeling
D7 G
People on the streets seem nicer
C D7 G
everything is different thanks to love
D7
happiness ha ha ha ha
G
of to feel love jo ho ho ho
D7
today it makes sings ahahahah
G
to my heart ohohohoh
C
happiness hahaha
G
your love gave it to me ooh
D7
today I know how to sing ahahaha
G
thanks to love
D7 G
and all thanks to love.

I took the lyrics from the website https://www.cifraclub.com/palito-orte...

There are the chords to play it in G. I am forced to always play in C because my accordion does not have the sharps. I am joined on this recording by my friends @barbyjr on the recording, @gabrieljr on technical support, @orlandobello on percussion and my mother @sayury on guitar.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency