Hive Open Mic Week 123 - A Lament For Mankind


open mic 23.jpg

Greetings Hive!!!
and Welcome to Hive Open Mic Week 123!

This week's theme had me thinking and coming up with several ideas, from an older original tune, to a few covers, but I really just wanted to jam on the guitar. I have a lot less time for the internet or much else 5 days a week aside from my job working overtime at a dispensary.

I am more or less a black pilled sorta guy. I hope and hope for humans to improve but we usually even fuck that up. So in my humble opinion, we should not hope for a better world in our lifetime. We should perhaps be the best we can, treat others well, be kind and generous without being a door mat. Use the golden rule and understand that you don't understand.

Well, these are my thoughts and I came up with a rather melancholic sort of guitar jam, I hope you enjoy!


Check out the Circle Of Death and Morktra 2019 and 2020-21 Singles Playlist


Join The Metal Tribe!


🤘🤠🤘


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency