Hive Open Mic Semana 59 - Cuan Grande Es El - Cover

Imagen2.jpg


Hello friends and fans of Hive Open Mic! This is Esther Linares, @lasembradora... This week 59, on the occasion of Buena Vibra, I bring you a poem by the Reverend Carl Boberg, written in 1985.

I want to sing this song because it speaks of the omnipresence of God. That God is everywhere, in all his creation, and we are part of that creation, so it is within ourselves, and we can feel it with our breath, with the beating of our hearts, when we see and feel nature. . That's why I wanted to sing this song, the song is titled How Great Is He (Cuan Grande Es El), and it's a tribute to God.

The video was recorded with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo, it was edited with Windows Movie Maker and the photographs with Power Point. Thanks to everyone who has visited and welcomed me at Open Mic. Have a happy week.

sembradora separadores.png

How Great Is He

Sir my God
Gazing at the skies
The firmament and the thousand stars
Hearing your voice in the mighty thunder
And watch the sun shine at its zenith.

My heart sings the song
How great is He, how great is He
My heart sings the song
How great is He, how great is He

When I remember Divine Love
That from heaven the Savior sent
That Jesus who came to save me
And on a cross he suffered for me, he died

My heart sings the song
How great is He, how great is He
My heart sings the song
How great is He, how great is He

When the Lord calls me into his presence
To the sweet home to the sky of splendor
I will worship him singing greatness
Of his power and his infinite love

My heart sings the song
How great is He, how great is He
My heart sings the song
How big is

sembradora separadores.png

¡Hola amigos y seguidores de Hive Open Mic! Les habla Esther Linares, La Sembradora... En esta semana 59, con motivo de Buena Vibra, les traigo un poema del reverendo Carl Boberg, escrita en 1985.

Quiero cantar esta canción porque habla de la omnipresencia de Dios. De que Dios está está todas partes, en toda su creación, y nosotros somos parte de esa creación, así que está dentro de nosotros mismos, y lo podemos sentir con nuestra respiración, con los latidos de nuestros corazones, cuando vemos y sentimos la naturaleza. Por eso quise cantar este tema, la canción se titula Cuan Grande Es El, y es un homenaje a Dios.

El video se grabo con un Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo, se editó con Windows Movie Maker y las fotografías con Power Point. Gracias a todos los que me han visitado y me han dado la bienvenida en Open Mic. Tengan feliz semana.

sembradora firma.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency