Hive Open mic week 66 cover by @kat.eli Oceanos


img_0.3390442340834814.jpg

This week #Hiveopenmic dive into the sea with each performance, and I do not want to be without swimming in those depths but many times in the sea we can drown when we do not know how to swim in those depths, and certainly in our lives there moments in which we find ourselves in the depths and those unexpected storms arrive in which we feel that we are sinking little by little, but just in time God arrives to help us. In my life I have learned to rest even in the most difficult storms, because my life is in the hands of God.

This song represents a lot to me. I trust even in the midst of great storms because my gaze is fixed on Him.

Lyrics

Your voice calls me to the waters
Where my feet can fail
There I find you in the uncertain
I will walk on the sea
I will cry out to your name
I will fix my eyes on you
In tempest I will rest in your power
Well, I am yours until the end
Your grace abounds in the storm
Your hand God will guide me
When there is fear in my way
You are faithful and you will not change
I will cry out to your name
I will fix my eyes on you
In tempest I will rest in your power
Well, I am yours until the end
Oh oh oh oh oh
Until the end
Oh oh oh oh
May your spirit guide me without borders
Beyond the barriers
Where you call me
You take me beyond what I dreamed of
Where can i be confident
Being in your presence
May your spirit guide me without borders
Beyond the barriers
Where you call me
You take me beyond what I dreamed of
Where can i be confident
Being in your presence
May your spirit guide me without borders
Beyond the barriers
Where you call me
You take me beyond what I dreamed of
Where can i be confident
Being in your presence
I will cry out to your name
I will fix my eyes on you
In tempest I will rest in your power
Well, I am yours until the end
Source: Musixmatch

img_0.1921934681813616.jpg

img_0.05749727978920007.jpg

img_0.1921934681813616.jpg

Esta semana #Hiveopenmic se sumergue en el mar con cada interpretación, y no quiero quedarme sin nadar en esas profundidades, pero muchas veces en el mar podemos ahogarnos cuando no sabemos nadar, ciertamente en nuestras vidas hay momentos en los que nos encontramos en las profundidades y llegan esas tormentas inesperadas en las que sentimos que nos vamos hundiendo poco a poco, pero justo a tiempo llega Dios para ayudarnos. En mi vida he aprendido a descansar incluso en las tormentas más difíciles, porque mi vida está en manos de Dios.

Esta canción representa mucho para mí. Confío incluso en medio de grandes tormentas porque mi mirada está fija en Él.

letra

Tu voz me llama a las aguas
Donde mis pies pueden fallar
Ahí te encuentro en lo incierto
Caminaré sobre el mar

A tu nombre clamaré
En ti mis ojos fijaré
En tempestad descansaré en tu poder
Pues tuyo soy hasta el final

Tu gracia abunda en la tormenta
Tu mano Dios, me guiará
Cuando hay temor en mi camino
Tú eres fiel y no cambiarás

A tu nombre clamaré
En ti mis ojos fijaré
En tempestad descansaré en tu poder
Pues tuyo soy hasta el final
Oh oh oh oh oh
Hasta el final
Oh oh oh oh

Que tu espíritu me guíe sin fronteras
Más allá de las barreras
A donde tú me llames
Tú me llevas más allá de lo soñado
Donde puedo estar confiado
Al estar en tu presencia
Que tu espíritu me guíe sin fronteras
Más allá de las barreras
A donde tú me llames
Tú me llevas más allá de lo soñado
Donde puedo estar confiado
Al estar en tu presencia
Que tu espíritu me guíe sin fronteras
Más allá de las barreras
A donde tú me llames
Tú me llevas más allá de lo soñado
Donde puedo estar confiado
Al estar en tu presencia

A tu nombre clamaré
En ti mis ojos fijaré
En tempestad descansaré en tu poder
Pues tuyo soy hasta el final

Fuente: Musixmatch

img_0.7643949442853193.jpg

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency