Hive Open Mic week 75 cover my thought is you.


img_0.2659298184193118.jpg

English

Beautiful community of #Hiveopenmic thank you for making us enjoy every week with those wonderful songs that are chosen, certainly there are a variety of voices and talents to which I want to congratulate, greetings to all who make life in this community and even those who are not heard but always support us, I wish you a happy day / night depends on where you are.

This week of Dignified Maturity I am pleased to share with you a song by Roberto Orellana entitled "Mi pensamiento eres tú" I hope you enjoy it, a person with maturity can be one who is even aware of what he thinks, in this case this singer expresses that he has received love from God and therefore his thinking is based on the things He has given him.

img_0.2659298184193118.jpg

Español

Hermosa comunidad de #Hiveopenmic gracias por hacernos disfrutar cada semana con esas maravillosos temas que se eligen, sin duda hay una gran variedad de voces y talentos a los que quiero felicitar, saludos a todos los que hacen vida en esta comunidad e incluso a los que no se escuchan pero siempre nos apoyan, les deseo un feliz día/noche depende de donde se encuentren.

Esta semana de la Madurez Digna me complace compartir con ustedes una canción de Roberto Orellana titulada "Mi pensamiento eres tú" espero que la disfruten, una persona con madurez puede ser aquella que incluso es consciente de lo que piensa, en este caso este cantante expresa que ha recibido amor de Dios y por lo tanto su pensamiento se basa en las cosas que Él le ha dado.

img_0.2659298184193118.jpg

Letter
My Thought is you

My thoughts are your Lord
My thoughts are your Lord
My thoughts are your Lord
My thoughts are your Lord
Because you have given me life
Because you have given me existence
Because you have given me affection
You have given me love
For you have given me life
Because you have given me existence
Because you have given me affection
You have given me love
Because you have given me life
Because you have given me existence
Because you have given me affection
You have given me love
Because you have given me life
Because you have given me existence
Because you have given me affection
You have given me love
My thought is you Lord
My thoughts are your Lord
My thoughts are your Lord
My thoughts are your Lord
For you have given me life
Because you have given me existence
Because you have given me affection
You have given me love
For you have given me life
Because you have given me existence
Because you have given me affection
You have given me love
You have given me love

Source: Musixmatch

img_0.2659298184193118.jpg

img_0.2659298184193118.jpg

Letra
Mi pensamiento eres tu

Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Porque tu me has dado la vida
Porque tu me has dado el existir
Porque tu me has dado cariño
Me has dado amor
Porque tu me has dado la vida
Porque tu me has dado el existir
Porque tu me has dado cariño
Me has dado amor
Porque tu me has dado la vida
Porque tu me has dado el existir
Porque tu me has dado cariño
Me has dado amor
Porque tu me has dado la vida
Porque tu me has dado el existir
Porque tu me has dado cariño
Me has dado amor
Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Mi pensamiento eres tu Señor
Porque tu me has dado la vida
Porque tu me has dado el existir
Porque tu me has dado cariño
Me has dado amor
Porque tu me has dado la vida
Porque tu me has dado el existir
Porque tu me has dado cariño
Me has dado amor
Me has dado amor

Fuente: Musixmatch

img_0.2659298184193118.jpg

Your comments make life in this community and together we can move forward, so if you want to give me some suggestions I will be happy to receive them.

Tus comentarios dan vida en la comunidad y juntos podemos avanzar, así que si quieres darme algunas sugerencias estaré encantado de recibirlas.

img_0.8682276872906636.jpg

Thank you for your visit
This video was recorded from my Redmi 9A phone.
Power director editing
Editing images and separators in Canva, Logopit Plus and Creativa Cloud
Translated in deepl translator

Gracias por su visita
Este video fue grabado desde mi teléfono Redmi 9A.
Edición de Power Director
Edición de imágenes y separadores en Canva, Logopit Plus y Creativa Cloud.
Traducido en el traductor deepl.

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency