Hive open mic week 64 Fantasy [Real Love] COVER by @ kat.eli with @jontv

img_0.9928176886652097.jpg

img_0.8620329985133921.jpg

Pretty people from #hiveopenmic last week the theme of the songs to choose was about fantasy, Ok, I confess that it was something a bit forced for me, there are times when we get blocked and I think that usually happens to all of us, I literally did not know what sing, So I was investigating and I was able to find a song which is interpreted by third heaven, a couple who sing about real love, in this song they both express things that they would like to do for each other generating that illusion of getting to imagine what they would do by being together. More than a fantasy, a reality that can be experienced with the person you love.

I hope you like it, I sang this song with my husband @jontv.

img_0.05749727978920007.jpg

Gente bonita de #hiveopenmic la semana pasada la tematica de las canciones a elegir era sobre fantasía, Ok, confieso que fué algo un poco forzoso para mi, hay momentos en que nos bloqueamos y creo que eso suele pasarnos a todos, Literalmente no sabia que cantar, Asi que estuve investigando y pude encontrar una canción la cuál es interpretada por tercer cielo una pareja que cantan sobre el amor real, en esta canción ambos expresan cosas que quisieran realizar el uno por el otro generando esa ilusión de llegar a imaginar lo que harían al estar juntos. Mas que una fantasía una realidad que se puede experimental con la persona que amas.

Espero que les guste, esta canción la canté junto a mi esposo @jontv.

img_0.22924114572374477.jpg

lyrics

That with you it was that I learned
That there is real love
That you are the angel that God sent me to love
There is real love
There is if you had a gray day, you have my phone
Call me I'll make you smile
There is if you have not done well at work
Just text me
If you want, I invite you to go out
If we go to the beach
Let's walk in the sand together
Talk to me
I want to help you in your problems
And I'll take my guitar to sing you something
I just want to look at you and let you know
That I will always be here for you
That my happiness is to look at your face smile
That with you it was that I learned
That there is real love
That you are the angel that God sent me to love
There is real love
There is real love
There is in my thought
I miss you
Especially on that sunny day
And I was wondering what you are doing
If you can find me at two
We go to the beach
Let's walk in the sand together
Talk to me
I want to help you in your problems
And I'll take my guitar to sing you something
I just want to look at you and let you know
That I will always be here for you
That my happiness is to look at your face smile
That with you it was that I learned
That there is real love
That you are the angel that God sent me to love
There is real love
Let you know that I will always be here for you
That my happiness is to look at your face smile
That with you it was that I learned
That there is real love
That you are the angel that God sent me to love
There is real love

Source: LyricFind

Composers: Nahuel Schajris

img_0.7643949442853193.jpg

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency