Hive openmic week 66🎵 (The sea) - "La canción del pirata parte II" / "The pirate´s song part II" - Tierra Santa cover

Another week full of wonderful music!!

Otra semana llena de maravillosa música!!


separador hive 7.png

First of all, a warm greeting to the entire Hive community! especially @cabelindsay, @mipiano and other participants of this wonderful event such as #openmic!

Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! en especial a @cabelindsay, @mipiano y demás participantes de este maravilloso evento como lo es #openmic!

separador 4.png

openmic 66.png

image by @cabelindsay

Hello Hive Open Mic family, A fraternal hug to all, greetings and welcome to the healing team to friends @ daniel2001 and @jesuslnrs I must confess that I am pleased to have the blessing and privilege of being here once again after a week of absence due to personal reasons. The theme of "El mar" had me doubting until yesterday I remembered this song, which tells the story of a pirate in the first person, so it seemed perfect for the occasion, the song is by a Spanish group called "Tierra Santa" and the original lyrics are in Spanish but I will include the English translation so that those who are curious can read what the song is about. Once again a special thanks to all those who keep this virtual oasis of music alive and growing, I hope you like my participation I recorded it with great affection as always God bless you all! see you in a future post.

separador red.png

Hola familia de Hive Open Mic, Un fraternal abrazo a todos, un saludo y bienvenida al equipo de curación a los amigos @daniel2001 y @jesuslnrs debo confesar que me siento complacido de tener la bendición y el privilegio de estar presente aquí una vez más luego de una semana de ausencia debido a motivos personales. El tema de "El mar" me tuvo dudando hasta que ayer recordé esta canción, que narra en primera persona la historia de un pirata, por lo que me pareció perfecta para la ocasión, la canción es de un grupo Español llamado "Tierra Santa" y la letra original es en Español pero incluiré la traducción al inglés para que quien sienta curiosidad pueda leer de qué trata la canción. Una vez más un especial agradecimiento a todos los que mantienen vivo y creciendo a este oasis virtual de música, espero que les guste mi participación la grabé con mucho cariño como siempre ¡Dios los bendiga a todos! nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

separador hive 2.png

"La canción del pirata parte 2"

"The pirate song part 2"


Letra:

A la voz de barco viene
Es de ver como vira y se previene
A todo trapo escapar
Que yo soy el rey del mar

Y mi furia has de temer
En las presas yo divido
Lo cogido por igual
Solo quiero por riqueza
La belleza sin rival

Sentenciado estoy a muerte
Yo me rio, no me abandoné a la suerte
Y al mismo que me condena
Colgaré de alguna antena

Quizá de su propio navío
Y si caigo ¿qué es la vida?
Por perdida ya la dí
Cuando el yugo del esclavo
Como un bravo sacudí

Son mi música mejor
Aquilones el estrépito y temblor
De los cables sacudidos
Del negro mar los bramidos

Y el rugir de mis cañones
Y del trueno al son violento
Y del viento al rebramar
Yo me duermo sosegado
Arrullado por el mar

Que es mi barco mi tesoro
Que es mi dios mi libertad
Mi ley la fuerza y el viento
Mi única patria la mar

🎵🎵🎵

separador red.png

lyrics:

To the ship's voice comes
It is to see how it turns and is prevented
At full speed escape
That I am the king of the sea

And my fury you have to fear
In the dams I divide
Caught it alike
I only want for wealth
Unrivaled beauty

I am sentenced to death
I laugh, I did not abandon myself to luck
And to the same that condemns me
I will hang from some antenna

Maybe from his own ship
And if I fall, what is life?
I already gave it up for loss
When the yoke of the slave
Like a brave I shook

They are my best music
Achilones the din and trembling
From the shaken cables
From the black sea the bellows

And the roar of my cannons
And from thunder to violent sound
And from the wind when rebramar
I fall asleep peacefully
Lulled by the sea

That is my ship my treasure
What is my god my freedom
My law the force and the wind
My only homeland is the sea

🎵🎵🎵

separador hive 6.png

@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency