Hive Open Mic. Week #65 /@jpulido0306/I love you and I will love you /Authored by José Pulido // Hive Open Mic. Semana #65 /@jpulido0306/Te Quiero y Te Querré/Autoría de José Pulido

Cordial greetings to all #Hive and #openmic friends. It's a pleasure to be with you again. I feel very happy when my efforts of musical creation I do it for this special community that always receives me with their comments that strengthen me every day more to continue creating with my talent what I know how to do with great humility. In this week 65 with the theme of "Promise", I bring you an unreleased song of my inspiration that reflects the commitment to love and love those who make us happy. It is a dedication to my dear and beloved wife with whom I have been married for 3o years. As couples we have fought with great passion not to break our commitment to life in a state of love and love that every day becomes bigger and bigger and more when we have two great beings who are our children whom we love very much.
I want to thank @appreciator, @curange, @blocktrades, @nautilus .... for their valuable contributions and to all those who support me with their comments and votes.


RK000183.JPG This lady in the photo is my wife.

IMG_20201230_224441.jpg This picture is me and my wife.

TE QUIERO Y TE QUERRÉ /Authorship by José Pulido

Before my song dies
and my voice faints
from my soul you will hear
my beautiful love notes.

I always loved you so much
I love you and I will love you
until the end of time
I will always be there.

I only ask you my good
forgive the sufferings
those that I caused you
that hurt your feelings.

*I promise you my beloved
that I will be close to you
even if many years go by
I will never forget you.
I promise you my beloved
that together with you I will be
even if many years go by
I will never leave you.

If I had not loved you so much
I wouldn't be with you today
together our destinies
united and in love.

We were trapped by the years
with the love of two souls
of two souls that filled
of joy to the heart.

For thousands and more reasons
I will always be with you
until my last breath
you will hear my cries.

*I promise you my beloved
that I will be close to you
even if many years go by
I will never forget you.
I promise you my beloved
that together with you I will be
even if many years go by
I will never leave you.


tequiero.jpg
Editada en PhotoScape

THANK YOU VERY MUCH...
# !

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Saludo cordial a todos los amigos y amigas de #Hive y #openmic. Estar nuevamente con ustedes es un placer. Me siento muy contento cuando mis esfuerzos de creación musical lo hago para esta comunidad en especial que siempre me recibe con sus comentarios que me fortalecen cada día más para continuar creando con mi talento lo que se hacer con mucha humildad. En esta semana 65 con el tema de "Promesa", les traigo un tema inédito de mi inspiración que recoge el compromiso del amar y querer a quienes nos hacen felices. Se trata de una dedicatoria a mi querida y amada esposa con quien ya tengo 3o años de casados. Como parejas hemos luchado con mucha pasión para no quebrantar nuestro compromiso con la vida en un estado amoroso y de querer que cada día se hace más grande y más cuando tenemos dos grades seres que son nuestros hijos a quienes amamos mucho. Quiero agradecer a @appreciator, @curange, @blocktrades, @nautilus... por sus valiosos aportes y a todos aquellos que me apoyan con sus comentarios y votos.


RK000183.JPG Esta dama de la foto es mi esposa.

IMG_20201230_224441.jpg En esta foto estoy yo y mi esposa.

TE QUIERO Y TE QUERRÉ /Autoría de José Pulido

Antes que muera mi canto
y desfallezca mi voz
desde mi alma escucharás
mis bellas notas de amor.

Siempre te quise tanto
te quiero y te querré
hasta el final de los tiempos
allí siempre estaré.

Sólo te pido mi bien
perdones los sufrimientos
esos que yo te causé
que hirieron tus sentimientos.

Te prometo amada mía
que juntito a ti estaré
aunque pasen muchos años
yo nunca te olvidaré.
Te prometo amada mía
que juntito a ti estaré
aunque pasen muchos años
yo nunca te dejaré.

De no haberte amado tanto
hoy no estaría contigo
juntos nuestros destinos
unidos y enamorados.

Nos atraparon los años
con la venia del amor
de dos almas que colmaron
de alborozo al corazón.

Por miles y más razones
estaré siempre contigo
hasta el último suspiro
escucharás mis clamores.

Te prometo amada mía
que juntito a ti estaré
aunque pasen muchos años
yo nunca te olvidaré.
Te prometo amada mía
que juntito a ti estaré
aunque pasen muchos años
yo nunca te dejaré.


tequiero.jpg
Editada en PhotoScape

MUCHAS GRACIAS...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency