Hive Open Mic/ Semana #57 /LOCO /Cover por @jpulido0306

Dear and appreciated friends of Hive Open Mic in this week of Optimism. It is a pleasure to share with you in this week #57 and the great community of #hive, these musical adventures that every day become more interesting. Today I bring you a song popularized by the prodigious voice of Alejandro Fernandez, "LOCO". I hope you all support my publications that I prepare with great enthusiasm and trying to do my best since I recognize that there are very good participants of great quality in this very timely musical space to clear us of so many pressures due to the difficult times we all live for the COVID-19.


Crazy/Alejandro Fernández

they call me crazy
because I talk to the birds
and to the friends
I meet in the street
I don't talk to them
about anything else but you.

Crazy
because you love me
the best of the stars
because they refuse to accept
that the most beautiful
has come down
from so high for me.

Crazy
because I tell you
that you love me with your soul
and in the evenings
every time your skirt falls
I'm stripping you
of everything else.

Crazy
for those eyes
that tell me they love me
when they dawn
on top of my pillow
after those crazy nights
that you give me
when I dream of you.

Crazy
because I tell you
that you love me with your soul
and in the evenings
every time your skirt falls
I'm stripping you
of everything else.

Crazy
for those eyes
that tell me they love me
when they dawn
on top of my pillow
after those crazy nights
that you give me
when I dream of you.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Queridos y apreciados amigos de Hive Open Mic en esta semana del Optimismo. Es un placer compartir con ustedes en esta semana #57 y la gran comunidad de #hive, estas aventuras musicales que cada día se hacen más interesantes. Hoy les traigo un tema popularizada en la voz prodigiosa de Alejandro Fernández, "LOCO". Esperando de todos el apoyo a mis publicaciones que preparo con mucho entusiasmo y tratando de hacerlo lo mejor posible ya que reconozco que hay muy buenos participantes de gran calidad en este espacio musical muy oportuno para despejarnos de tantas presiones por los momentos difíciles que todos vivimos por el COVID-19.

LOCO /Alejandro Fernández

Loco
me dicen loco
porque hablo con las aves
y a los amigos
que me encuentro por la calle
no les platico
de otra cosa que de ti.

Loco
por que me ama
la mejor de las estrellas
porque se niegan a aceptar
que la mas bella
haya bajado
de tan alto para mí.

Loco
porque les digo
que me quieres con el alma
y por las tardes
cada vez que cae tu falda
voy despojándote
de todo lo demaaaas.

Loco
por esos ojos
que me dicen que me aman
cuando amanecen
encimita de mi almohada
tras esas noches de locura
que me das
cuando te sueño.

Loco
porque les digo
que me quieres con el alma
y por las tardes
cada vez que cae tu falda
voy despojándote
de todo lo demaaaas.

Loco
por esos ojos
que me dicen que me aman
cuando amanecen
encimita de mi almohada
tras esas noches de locura
que me das
cuando te sueño.

Muchas Gracias...


hive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency