(ENG-ESP) OPENMIC. Semana77/Cada Vez Que Nace el Sol/@jpulido0306


poster principal.jpgFuente de la micro imagen de #openmic fuente

Dear and respected friends of #hive. It pleases me greatly to be back with you here visiting as always the #hiopenmic community, who have always received me with much respect and affection as well as recognizing the work I present when I can here. This week is illuminated because life came to our hearts full of joy. That is why I bring you a song whose lyrics and music are by this humble servant. In this week 77 with pleasure and pleasure I give you a new song titled: "EVERY TIME THE SUN IS BORN". Yes, indeed every time that big and giant powerful father of light opens, the most radiant star of our planet. With the warmth of the sun father and the joy of living I hope you like what I have done for everyone.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Estimados y respetados amigos de #hive. Me complace grandemente estar de vuelta con ustedes por aquí visitando como siempre a la comunidad de #hiopenmic, quienes siempre me han recibido con mucho respeto y bastante cariño además de reconocer el trabajo que presento cuando puedo por acá. Esta semana está iluminada porque llegó la vida a nuestros corazones cargada de alegría. Es por eso que les traigo un tema cuya letra y música es de este humilde servidor. En esta semana 77 con gusto y placer les entrego un nuevo tema titulado: "CADA VEZ QUE NACE EL SOL". Sí, efectivamente cada vez que se abre ese grandote y gigante padre poderoso de la luz, la estrella más radiante de nuestro planeta. Con es calor del padre sol y la alegría de vivir espero que les cuadre lo que hice para todos.


IMG_20210927_234737.jpg

I AM NOTING THE ACCOMPANIMENT NOTES FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO SING IT: G - Em - C - D7ma . As there are a number of extraordinary musicians you will follow the compass to each note in its time. I missed to make you a tutorial but I promise you for the next theme. I love you very much.
.

LE ANOTO LAS NOTAS DE ACOMPAÑAMIENTO PARA EL QUE LA QUIERA CANTAR: G - Em - C - D7ma . Como hay una cantidad de músicos extraordinario ustedes seguirán el compás a cada nota en su tiempo. Me faltó hacerles un tutorial pero se los prometo para el próximo tema. Se les quiere mucho.

Every Time the Sun Rises/Autoría de José Pulido

Every time the sun rises
is born for me
life smiles again
while the world is
spinning endlessly
the moon peeks out
the starry night
illuminates my inner self.

if a leaf falls from you
and shadow gives me
it is the Creator's will
who made the world for you
and made it your home
the moon peeks out
the starry night
illuminates my inner self.

if you can make up for it
you have to live
feelings libar
to smile
and love to conquer
the moon peeks out
the starry night
illuminates my inner self.

I dream a world of friendship
to share
experiences already lived
and those to be lived
the moon peeks out
the starry night
illuminates my interior
the moon peeks out
the starry night
illuminates my interior.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Cada Vez Que Nace el Sol/Autoría de José Pulido

Cada vez que nace el sol
nace para mí
la vida vuelve a sonreir
mientras el mundo está
girando sin parar
la luna se asoma
la noche estrellada
ilumina mi interior.

Si una hoja cae de tí
y sombra me da
voluntad es del Creador
que hizo el mundo para tí
y lo hicieras tu hogar
la luna se asoma
la noche estrellada
ilumina mi interior.

Si tú puedes compensar
tienes que vivir
sentimientos libarar
para sonreir
y el amor conquistar
la luna se asoma
la noche estrellada
ilumina mi interior.

Sueño un mundo de amistad
para compartir
experiencias ya vividas
y las por vivir
la luna se asoma
la noche estrellada
ilumina mi interior
la luna se asoma
la noche estrellada
ilumina mi interior.


hivejpulido0306.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency