(ENG-ESP) HIVE OPEN MIC. Semana 76/MI PASIÓN POR VENEZUELA/@jpulido0306


OPENMIC.jpg

ENGLISH

Today I come with a heart full of emotion because my two sons have decided to enter the music arena in the singer category. I hope they do well and that they receive the support of those who can give it to them. It is a way to inspire those who tomorrow will continue to make musical culture. In the meantime, my person here brings you an unpublished song of my own handwriting, which I titled "MI PASIÓN POR VENEZUELA" (MY PASSION FOR VENEZUELA). Yes, indeed, passion is and must be everywhere and in all the currents of thought, since we use it a lot in what we do and what we value. Love and passion are fused into one because if you do it with passion you would do it with love. In this week #76 I am back with you. The theme is about a feeling towards my beloved Venezuela with so many things that it has that it would take pages and a lot of ink to write it with passion. Blessings to all and I hope you like my composition.
.

My Passion For Venezuela/José Pulido

.

I carry in my chest the passion
tattooed on my chest is my Flag
and that National Anthem
of my homeland Venezuela.

I carry your landscapes tattooed on my chest
beautiful and sovereign land
and the beauty of your people
in the Venezuelan woman.

I carry the Cuatro bullanguero
the furruco and the tambora
with the songs of my land
the culture gives the hour.

My heart is compass
of the rhythms of the folklor
and the joropo of my homeland
danced it sounds better.
.

☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆...☆

Are the plains and mountains
motives of inspiration
and the lyrics of the poet
converted into song.

Song that comes from the soul
exalting the tricolor
those customs and beliefs
of our beautiful nation.

Its natural landscapes
adorns the horizon
and the beautiful sunset
puts the sunset its brooch.

For the East seagulls
for the Llanos corocoras
for the State of Bolivar
macaws from Amazonas.

★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓
.

Venezuela is paradise
of this beautiful continent
being the value of its people
that by God's will.

Believe me my countryman
to lie to you there is no reason
come with me if you want
to the Venezuelan people.

It is the land of Bolivar
Simon the Liberator
legacy of Independence
who inspired America.

Venezuela, Venezuela
you widen my heart
you my sovereign land
land of passion
you my sovereign land
terroir of passion...
.

☆-★-☆-★+☆-★-☆-★+☆-★-☆-★-☆-★
.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

ESPAÑOL

Hoy vengo con el corazón henchido de emoción debido a que mis dos hijos decidieron lanzarse al ruedo de la música en la categoría de cantante. Espero les vaya bien y que reciban el apoyo de los que bien puedan dárselo. Es una manera de inspirar a los que mañana seguirán haciendo cultura musical. Mientras tanto mi persona por acá les trae un tema inédito de mi canto puño y letra, que titulé "MI PASIÓN POR VENEZUELA". Sí, efectivamente la pasión está y debe estar en todas partes y en todas las corrientes del pensamiento ya que de ella le servimos mucho a lo que hacemos y a lo que valoramos. El amor y la pasión están fundidos en uno solo porque si lo haces con pasión lo harías con amor. En esta semana #76 estoy de vuelta con ustedes. El tema trata de un sentimiento hacia mi querida Venezuela con tantas cosas que tiene que faltarían páginas y mucha tinta para escribirle con pasión. Bendiciones para todos y espero que les guste mi composición.

Mi Pasión Por Venezuela/José Pulido

Llevo en mi pecho la pasión
tatuada está mi Bandera
y ese himno Nacional
de mi patria Venezuela.

Llevo tatuado tus paisajes
tierra linda y soberana
y la belleza de tu gente
en la mujer venezolana.

Llevo el Cuatro bullanguero
el furruco y la tambora
con los cantos de mi tierra
la cultura da la hora.

Mi corazón es compás
de los ritmos del folklor
y el joropo de mi patria
bailao suena mejor.

☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆…☆

Son los Llanos y montañas
motivos de inspiración
y la letra del poeta
convertida en la canción.

Canción que sale del alma
exaltando el tricolor
esas costumbres y creencias
de nuestra bella nación.

Sus paisajes naturales
engalana el horizonte
y el hermoso atardecer
pone el ocaso su broche.

Por el Oriente gaviotas
por los Llanos corocoras
por el Estado Bolívar
guacamayas de Amazonas.

★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓★〓

Venezuela es paraíso
de este hermoso continente
siendo el valor de su gente
que por obra Dios lo quiso.

Créame usted mi paisano
el mentirle no hay motivos
venga si quiere conmigo
al pueblo venezolano.

Es la tierra de Bolívar
Simón el Libertador
legado de Independencia
que a la América inspiró.

Venezuela, Venezuela
tú ensanchas mi corazón
tú mi tierra soberana
terruño de la pasión
tú mi tierra soberana
terruño de la pasión...

☆-★-☆-★+☆-★-☆-★+☆-★-☆-★

hivejpulido0306.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency