Hive open mic - week 129 (confianza) - En Ti Marco Barrientos



fuentes del contenido


En Ti
Marco Barrientos
letra
logo de la colmena
logo de hive open mic
logo de facebook
logo de instagram
Traducción
Producción: YouCut
Intrumental youtube

111(7).jpg

Spanish

Hello, how are you? Friends of HIVE OPEN MIC How are you How are you doing I hope you are all doing great.

I am very thankful and very happy for allowing me this week to participate in another edition about this community. This community is characterized by making the members of the community to use the community and it is something very important for all of us, because this way we can communicate with each other and get to know each other beyond the screen.

This week's theme is called confidence and it is a very interesting and good theme, because it makes us think of a song that talks about confidence, which is something that is very little in these days and is something that is very repetitive in the songs. For me in particular I had a hard time finding the song, most of the songs I could find are in a higher key and I could not get there, but I will sing them with a heartbreaking tone, so when I found this one I said it was the one I had to sing and I sang it very well, I hope you like it.

For me this song means a lot because it is a little old, yes and I sang it when I was little, almost always the songs that I bring you I sing since I was little, they are very old song, but I like them very much and I delight in them, I hope you all like them here I left it is called en ti Y la canta Marcos Barrientos.

Lyrics

In you, I trust, Lord
In you my heart trusts, Lord
All my being, Lord

Thank you, Lord, that on this night
In spite of troubles and difficult circumstances
We can recognize that You are at work
Lord, Your perfect will in our lives
Therefore, in You, trust our hearts.

In You my heart trusts
In You my soul rests
My being rests in You
I can be happy

In You my soul rests
My being rests in You
I can be happy

All together

In You my heart trusts
In You my soul rests
My being rests in You
I can be happy

(In Thee)
In You my heart trusts
In You my soul rests
My being rests in You
I can be happy

(For I know that You are at work, Lord)
For I know that You are working
Your perfect will
In my life, you are working
Your perfect will

In You my heart trusts
In You my soul rests
My being rests in You
I can be happy

In You my heart trusts
In You my soul rests
My being rests in You
I can be happy

(For I know that You are working)
Because I know that You are working
Your perfect will
In my life, you are working
Your perfect will

(For I know that you are working)
For I know that you are working
Your perfect will
In my life, you are working
Your perfect will

For I know that you are working
Your perfect will
In my life, you are working
Your perfect will

(For I know that you are working, Lord)
For I know that you are working
Your perfect will
In my life, you are working
Your perfect will


111(7).jpg

Español

Hola, ¿qué tal? Amigos de HIVE OPEN MIC Cómo están Cómo les va Espero todos estén estupendo.

Estoy muy agradecido y muy feliz por permitirme ustedes esta semana participar en otra edición acerca de esta comunidad. Esta comunidad se caracteriza por hacer a los integrantes de ella que usen la comunidad y es algo muy importante para todos, ya que así podemos comunicarnos entre todos y conocernos más allá de la pantalla.

El tema de esta semana se llama confianza y es un tema bastante interesante y bastante Bueno, porque nos hace a nosotros pensar en una canción que hable sobre la confianza, que es lo que muy poco se tiene en estos últimos días y es algo en lo cual es muy repetitivo en las canciones. A mí en lo especial Me costó mucho poder encontrar la canción, de que la mayoría de canciones que podía encontrar están en un tono más alto y yo no podía llegar, pero voy a cantarlas con un tono desgarrador, así que cuándo encontré está dije que era la que tenía que cantar y la cante Muy bien espero les guste.

Para mí esta canción significa mucho porque es un poco antigua, sí y la cantaba cuando estaba pequeño, casi siempre las canciones que les traigo la canto desde pequeña, son canción muy antigua, pero me gustan mucho y me deleito en ellas, espero les gusten a todos por acá Se la dejó se llama en ti Y la canta Marcos Barrientos

Letra

En Ti, confío, Señor
En Ti confía mi corazón, Señor
Todo mi ser, Señor

Gracias, Señor, que en esta noche
A pesar de los problemas y circunstancias difíciles
Podemos reconocer que estás obrando
Señor, Tu perfecta voluntad en nuestras vidas
Por eso, en Ti, confía nuestro corazón

En Ti confía mi corazón
En Ti reposa mi alma
Mi ser descansa en Ti
Puedo ser feliz

En Ti reposa mi alma
Mi ser descansa en Ti
Puedo ser feliz

Todos juntos

En Ti confía mi corazón
En Ti reposa mi alma
Mi ser descansa en Ti
Puedo ser feliz

(En Ti)
En Ti confía mi corazón
En Ti reposa mi alma
Mi ser descansa en Ti
Puedo ser feliz

(Porque sé que estás obrando, Señor)
Porque sé que estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad
En mi vida, estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad

En Ti confía mi corazón
En Ti reposa mi alma
Mi ser descansa en Ti
Puedo ser feliz

En Ti confía mi corazón
En Ti reposa mi alma
Mi ser descansa en Ti
Puedo ser feliz

(Porque sé que estás obrando)
Porque sé que estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad
En mi vida, estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad

(Porque sé que estás obrando)
Porque sé que estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad
En mi vida, estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad

Porque sé que estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad
En mi vida, estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad

(Porque sé que estás obrando, Señor)
Porque sé que estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad
En mi vida, estás obrando
Tu perfecta voluntad



fuentes del contenido


En Ti
Marco Barrientos
letra
Hive logo
hive open mic logo
facebook logo
instagram logo
Traducción
Producion: YouCut
Intrumental youtube


Ganar algunios pequeños tokens por buscar en google. Registrare aqui
presearch


Instagram
Facebook

@josuerr29.gif

musicspanish pukumundo soundmusic music love ocd appreciator neoxian song

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency