Hive open Mic week # 115 - "Memories" David Guetta - cover by @josueelinfame


Hola soy Josué "el infame", les deseo que les vaya increíble a todos en esta semana.

Una vez más estoy participando en esta linda actividad organizada por HIVE OPEN MIC.

La temática de esta semana me hace pensar cuando trabajaba y estaba estresado, o cuando tenía muchos deberes en la universidad. Solo había una canción que me daba ánimos y energías para culminar mis tareas. Memories de David Guetta.

David Guetta es un DJ muy famoso, los temas que compone siempre tienen un artista invitado que canta el tema, en esta ocasión es Kid Cudi.

Como es costumbre hago la invitación a todos los que me leen, a que se unan a esta actividad. Adjunto la publicación original para que se guíen.
🎵 Hive Open Mic 115 - Worldwide Live Music Event

115.jpg

Hello, I'm Josué "el infame", I wish you all an incredible time this week.

Once again I am participating in this nice activity organized by HIVE OPEN MIC.

This week's theme makes me think of when I was working and stressed, or when I had a lot of homework at university. There was only one song that gave me encouragement and energy to complete my tasks. Memories by David Guetta.

David Guetta is a very famous DJ, the songs he composes always have a guest artist who sings the theme, this time it's Kid Cudi.

As usual, I invite everyone who reads me to join this activity. I am attaching the original post for guidance.
🎵 Hive Open Mic 115 - Worldwide Live Music Event


Lyrics

Yeah (yeah)
All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me
All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah, Yeah
All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me
All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
It's gettin' late but I don't mind
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah

Original Video

banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency