HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 8O || COVER SONG (NO ONE KNOWS)

Hello fellow artist of this wonderful community. (HIVE OPEN MIC)I appreciate all of your comments and upvotes. I also appreciate the work of the organizer of this contest @cabelindsay, and all curators in this community. We are now in week 80 of the hive open mic. The theme for this week says "nuevo dia" which means "This day". My song is a cover song of Asha "No one knows tomorrow"

Lyrics

Just the other day, the other day
I was talking to the weather man about today, oh, oh, oh
And all, all he could say
Was "No one knows tomorrow"
See I can read the weather, child
I can tell maybe the rain will fall, the sun will shine, oh, oh, oh
But that's as far as my guess goes
'Cause no one knows tomorrow
Oh, oh, ah, ha, no one knows tomorrow
Tell me, what's the need to go to war
All the killings just to settle some one else's score, oh, oh
When the victory isn't even sure, oh, oh, oh
No one knows tomorrow
See we can study history
And philosophy and Plato's ideology, oh, oh, oh
But tomorrows still a mystery
No one knows tomorrow, oh, oh, ah, ha (ooh, no one knows)
No one knows tomorrow, oh (ooh, tomorrow)
No one knows tomorrow, oh, oh, ah, ha (ooh, no one knows)
No one knows tomorrow, oh (ooh, tomorrow)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency