Hive Open mic week 66 cover by @jontv you opened the sea



img_0.7068119018856012.jpg

Hello friend of this great #Hiveopenmic community, what a pleasure to greet you again and to be able to share with you my participation this week which is, "El Mar"
This cover is titled "Abriste el mar" by Julio Melgar. This time I will interpret it accompanied by my friend @susamusic.
This song has marked my life since I heard it. How many have felt their lives sink into a sea of ​​fear, doubt, and failure? Well, these songs help us to reflect and believe that we are no longer slaves of fear because we are children of God and therefore we are strong in it.
He opened the sea that took us away from the blessing.

Lyrics

You wrap me today with a song
Melody of your love
You sing freedom
In my adversity
Until fear runs away

I am no longer a slave to fear
I am the son of God
I am no longer a slave to fear
I am the son of God

From the womb I was chosen in you
Love called me
I was born again
Received in you
Your blood in me flowed

I am no longer a slave to fear
I am the son of God
I am no longer a slave to fear
I am the son of God
I am no longer a slave to fear
I am the son of God
I am no longer a slave to fear
I am the son of God

I am surrounded by the arms of the father
I'm surrounded by songs of freedom
We were freed
Of ties
We are the sons and the daughters

We will sing free
Hoo hoo hoooo

You opened the sea for me to walk
Your love drowned out all fear
You rescued me and today I will sing to you
I am the son of God

You opened the sea for me to walk
Your love drowned out all fear
You rescued me and today I will sing
I am the son of God
By your grace I am a child of God
I am the son of God

I only know that I am his son
And He is my father and my father loves me
I only know that I am his son
And He is my father and my father loves me
I only know that I am his son
And He is my father and my father loves me
I only know that I am his son
And He is my father and my father loves me
I only know that I am his son
And He is my father and my father loves me

You opened the sea for me to walk
Your love drowned out all fear
You rescued me and today I will sing
I am the son of God
By your grace I am a child of God
I am the son of God

Source: Musixmatch

img_0.3258649569160337.jpg

img_0.5686748696053058.jpg

Hola amigo de esta gran comunidad #Hiveopenmic, que gusto volver a saludarte y poder compartir contigo mi participación esta semana que es, "El Mar"
Esta portada se titula "Abriste el mar" de Julio Melgar. En esta ocasión lo interpretaré acompañado de mi amigo @susamusic.
Esta canción ha marcado mi vida desde que la escuché. ¿Cuántos han sentido que sus vidas se hunden en un mar de miedo, duda y fracaso? Pues estas canciones nos ayudan a reflexionar y creer que ya no somos esclavos del miedo porque somos hijos de Dios y por tanto somos fuertes en él.
Abrió el mar que nos alejó de la bendición.

Letra

Me envuelves hoy con una canción
Melodia de tu amor
Cantas libertad
En mi adversidad
Hasta que huya el temor

Ya no soy un esclavo del temor
Yo soy hijo de Dios
Ya no soy un esclavo del temor
Yo soy hijo de Dios

Desde el Vientre fuí escogido en tí
Me llamó el amor
De nuevo nací
Recibido en ti
Tu sangre en mi fluyó

Ya no soy un esclavo del temor
Yo soy hijo de Dios
Ya no soy un esclavo del temor
Yo soy hijo de Dios
Ya no soy un esclavo del temor
Yo soy hijo de Dios
Ya no soy un esclavo del temor
Yo soy hijo de Dios

Estoy rodeado por los brazos del padre
Estoy rodeado por canciones de libertad
Fuimos liberados
De ataduras
Somos los hijos y las hijas

Cantaremos libres
Hoo hoo hoooo

Abriste el mar para que yo camine
Tu amor ahogó todo el temor
Me rescataste y hoy yo te cantaré
Yo soy hijo de Dios

Abriste el mar para que yo camine
Tu amor ahogó todo el temor
Me rescataste y hoy yo cantaré
Yo soy hijo de Dios
Por tu gracia yo soy hijo de Dios
Yo soy hijo de Dios

Yo solo sé que yo soy su hijo
Y El es mi padre y mi padre me ama
Yo solo sé que yo soy su hijo
Y El es mi padre y mi padre me ama
Yo solo sé que yo soy su hijo
Y El es mi padre y mi padre me ama
Yo solo sé que yo soy su hijo
Y El es mi padre y mi padre me ama
Yo solo sé que yo soy su hijo
Y El es mi padre y mi padre me ama

Abriste el mar para que yo camine
Tu amor ahogó todo el temor
Me rescataste y hoy yo cantaré
Yo soy hijo de Dios
Por tu gracia yo soy hijo de Dios
Yo soy hijo de Dios

Fuente: Musixmatch

img_0.22138836448895335.jpg

img_0.043398614640099996.jpg

img_0.22138836448895335.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency