Hive Open Mic #99 "Vocal Cover Oh Mi Amor

img_0.5564363048114227.jpg


img_0.957033983109861.jpg

Hello friends of #hiveopenmic I hope you are very well, it is a joy to participate in this week where we meet again with the same song Oh! My Love by John Lennon I hope you enjoy my participation.

LETTER

Oh my love
first time in my life
that my eyes were opened.
Oh my love
first time in my life
that my eyes can see.

I see the wind and the trees.
Everything is clear in my heart.
I see the sky, the clouds too.
Everything is clear in our world.

Oh my love
First time my mind
Is wide open.
Oh my love
first time my mind
began to feel.

I feel the longing, I feel the pain.
Everything is clear in my heart.
I feel the life, I feel the love.
Everything is clear in our world.



Hola que tal amigos de #hiveopenmic espero se encuentren muy bien, es una alegría poder participar en esta semana donde nos reunimos nuevamente con una misma canción Oh! Mi Amor de Jhon Lennon espero disfruten de mi participación.

LETRA

Oh mi amor
primera vez en mi vida
que mis ojos se abrieron.
Oh mi amor
primera vez en mi vida
que mis ojos pueden ver.

Veo el viento y los arboles.
Todo esta claro en mi corazón.
Veo el cielo, las nubes también.
Todo está claro en nuestro mundo.

Oh mi amor
primera vez que mi mente
está abierta de par en par.
Oh mi amor
primera vez que mi mente
comenzó a sentir.

Siento el anhelo, siento el dolor.
Todo está claro en mi corazón.
Siento la vida, siento el amor.
Todo está claro en nuestro mundo.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG


img_0.816824580558619.jpg

img_0.6066791228480478.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency